Faculty Directory


Showing 87 items
StaffTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffTitleEmail
Ackerman, Toby Curtis Principal tackerman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Addair, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher aaddair@campbell.k12.va.us 
Anderson, Susan School Nurse sanderson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Arrington, Jeanette Fifth Grade Teacher jarrington@campbell.k12.va.us 
Arthur, Misty Study Island and River Deep Computer Lab marthur@campbell.k12.va.us 
Arthurs, Connie Custodial Staff  
Baker, Kara Third Grade Teacher kabowles@campbell.k12.va.us 
Baker, Wayne Custodial Staff wbaker@campbell.k12.va.us 
Barrett, Dustin Special Education Teacher dbarrett@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bowles, Christina Instructional Assistant/Traffic Guard cbowles@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bowling, Caren Third Grade Teacher cbowling@campbell.k12.va.us 
Brandt, Jaclyn Third Grade Teacher jbrandt@campbell.k12.va.us 
Burns, Twila Day Treatment Program - Site Supervisor TwillaBurns@HorizonBH.org 
Caldwell, Debbie Fifth Grade Teacher decaldwell@campbell.k12.va.us 
Canada, Karen Cafe  kcanada@campbell.k12.va.us 
Carmichael, C.L. Music Teacher  
Cox, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher coxc@campbell.k12.va.us 
Creasey, Jennifer Custodial Staff  
Creasey, Lisa Fifth Grade Teacher lcreasey@campbell.k12.va.us 
Crush, Laura Special Education Instructional Assistant  
Cruz, Ashley Pre-Kindergarten Teacher acruz@campbell.k12.va.us 
Dalton, Diane Custodial Staff  
Dawson, Robinn Instructional Assistant  
Deeds, Angela ECSE adeeds@campbell.k12.va.us 
Drumheller, Susan English Learner Teacher  
Elder, Mary Cafe  
Elliott, Tamela Cafe  
Galbreath, Ashley Third Grade Teacher  
Garcia, Christine Special Education Teacher cgarcia@campbell.k12.va.us 
Giuliano, Kathy PreK Instructional Assistant kgiuliano@campbell.k12.va.us 
Grant, Rebecca Fifth Grade Teacher  
Griffith, Jennifer Math Coach  
Hall, Sara Secretary sahall@campbell.k12.va.us 
Harbridge, Sheila First Grade Teacher sharbridge@campbell.k12.va.us 
Harris, Betty Instructional Assistant bharris@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hawkins, Holly Third Grade Teacher hhawkins@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hayes, Erin Kindergarten Teacher eingram@campbell.k12.va.us 
Henry, Jessica Instructional Assistant jhenry@campbell.k12.va.us 
Howard, Amy Instructional Assistant ahoward@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hunter, Maurine Special Education Instructional Assistant  
Hyman, Katelyn Fourth Grade Teacher khyman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Jennings, Robin Cafe Manager rjennings@campbell.k12.va.us 
Jensen, Anne Fifth Grade Teacher ajensen@campbell.k12.va.us 
Kiger, Melanie Fourth Grade Teacher mkiger@campbell.k12.va.us 
Ledford, Lisa First Grade Teacher lledford@campbell.k12.va.us 
Martin, Fonda PreK Teacher fmartin@campbell.k12.va.us 
Mason, Debbie Cafe  
Mayhew, Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher smayhew@campbell.k12.va.us 
May, Kathy Instructional Assistant kmay@campbell.k12.va.us 
Meeks, Connie Special Education Teacher cmeeks@campbell.k12.va.us 
Megann, Robin Cafe  
Morgan, Malinda Assistant Principal mmorgan@campbell.k12.va.us 
Morrison, Heather Second Grade Teacher hmorrison@campbell.k12.va.us 
Overstreet, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jkey@campbell.k12.va.us 
Owen, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher eowen@campbell.k12.va.us 
Paige, Willie Custodial Staff  
Palmer, Sam Custodial Staff  
Parker, Robbie Literacy Coach  
Perdue, April Instructional Assistant  
Perez, Marilyn Custodial Staff  
Pittman, Kristen Second Grade Teacher kpittman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Puckette, Whitney Guidance wpuckette@campbell.k12.va.us 
Reynolds, Teresa Fourth Grade Teacher treynolds@campbell.k12.va.us 
Rypkema, Barbara Bookkeeper brypkema@campbell.k12.va.us 
Scott, Jessica Special Education Teacher jescott@campbell.k12.va.us 
Scott, Joyce Cafe  
Shannon, Laura Second Grade Teacher lshannon@campbell.k12.va.us 
Shannon, Sarah Instructional Assistant/Office sshannon@campbell.k12.va.us 
Sisk, Michelle Speech Therapist msisk@campbell.k12.va.us 
Skiff, Miranda Kindergarten Teacher mskiff@campbell.k12.va.us 
Sligh, Cheryl Fourth Grade Teacher csligh@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stanley, Sara Kindergarten Teacher sstanley@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stinnett, Tanya P.E. Teacher tstinnett@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stokes, Shannon First Grade Teacher sstokes@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stone, Ruby Instructional Assistant rstone@campbell.k12.va.us 
Vaughan, Jane Librarian jvaughan@campbell.k12.va.us 
Warrender, Mandy First Grade Teacher mwarrender@campbell.k12.va.us 
Washburn, Blake Instructional Assistant  
Watson, Elizabeth Attendance Clerk/Library Assistant ewatson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Watts, David Custodial Staff  
Weiss, Joyce Instructional Assistant jweiss@campbell.k12.va.us 
Welch, Nan Instructional Assistant nwelch@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilder, Cheryl First Grade Teacher cwilder@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilmer, Carrie Odyssey  
Wilson, Heather Music Teacher hwilson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wooldridge, Woody P.E. Teacher wwooldridge@campbell.k12.va.us 
Young, Amber Title I Reading Teacher amyoung@campbell.k12.va.us 
Showing 87 items