Faculty & Staff


Showing 80 items
StaffTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Anderson, Susan School Nurse sanderson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Armontrout, Susan Second Grade Teacher sarmontrout@campbell.k12.va.us 
Arrington, Jeanette Fifth Grade Teacher jarrington@campbell.k12.va.us 
Arthur, Misty Study Island and River Deep Computer Lab marthur@campbell.k12.va.us 
Avery, Kathy Fourth Grade Teacher kavery@campbell.k12.va.us 
Baker, Aaron Teacher Assistant abaker@campbell.k12.va.us 
Baker, Wayne Custodial Staff wbaker@campbell.k12.va.us 
Baldino, Susan ESL Teacher sbaldino@campbell.k12.va.us 
Barksdale, Brooke Teacher Assistant bbarksdale@campbell.k12.va.us 
Barrett, Dustin Special Education dbarrett@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bowling, Caren Third Grade Teacher cbowling@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bradt, Martha Assistant Principal mbradt@campbell.k12.va.us 
Burns, Twila Day Treatment Program - Supervisor TwillaBurns@HorizonBH.org 
Caldwell, Debbie Fifth Grade Teacher decaldwell@campbell.k12.va.us 
Caldwell, Judy Custodial Staff  
Canada, Karen Cafe  kcanada@campbell.k12.va.us 
Cox, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher coxc@campbell.k12.va.us 
Creasey, Jennifer Custodial Staff  
Creasey, Lisa Fifth Grade Teacher lcreasey@campbell.k12.va.us 
Cruz, Ashley Pre-Kindergarten Teacher acruz@campbell.k12.va.us 
Danaher, Sarah Third Grade Teacher sdanaher@campbell.k12.va.us 
Elder, Mary Cafe  
Elliott, Debbie Principal delliott@campbell.k12.va.us 
Giuliano, Kathy Teacher Assistant kgiuliano@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hall, Sara Instructional Assistant/Secretary sahall@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hammock, Tara Teacher Assistant thammock@campbell.k12.va.us 
Harbridge, Sheila First Grade Teacher sharbridge@campbell.k12.va.us 
Harkrader, Sara Music Teacher sharkrader@campbell.k12.va.us 
Harris, Betty Teacher Assistant bharris@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hawkins, Holly Third Grade Teacher hhawkins@campbell.k12.va.us 
Howard, Amy Teacher Assistant ahoward@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hyman, Pam Reading Teacher phyman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Ingram, Erin Kindergarten Teacher eingram@campbell.k12.va.us 
Jennings, Robin Cafe Manager rjennings@campbell.k12.va.us 
Jensen, Anne Fifth Grade Teacher ajensen@campbell.k12.va.us 
Key, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jkey@campbell.k12.va.us 
Kiger, Melanie First Grade Teacher mkiger@campbell.k12.va.us 
Lewandowski, Amanda Third Grade Teacher alewandowski@campbell.k12.va.us 
Litchford, Brandi P.E. Teacher blitchford@campbell.k12.va.us 
Mansel, Lisa Early Childhood Special Education Teacher emansel@campbell.k12.va.us 
Martin, Fonda Second Grade Teacher fmartin@campbell.k12.va.us 
Mayhew, Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher smayhew@campbell.k12.va.us 
May, Kathy Teacher Assistant kmay@campbell.k12.va.us 
McLaughlin, Janice Special Education jmclaughlin@campbell.k12.va.us 
Megann, Robin Cafe  
Morrison, Heather Third Grade Teacher hmorrison@campbell.k12.va.us 
Morton, Charity Fifth Grade Teacher cmorton@campbell.k12.va.us 
Onks, Iris Day Treatment Program - Clinician Iris.Onks@HorizonBH.org 
Paige, Willie Custodial Staff  
Palmer, Sam Custodial Staff  
Patrick, Lani Odyssey Teacher lpatrick@campbell.k12.va.us 
Pittman, Kristen Second Grade Teacher kpittman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Poore, Tina Teacher Assistant tpoore@campbell.k12.va.us 
Puckette, Whitney Guidance wpuckette@campbell.k12.va.us 
Reynolds, Teresa Fourth Grade Teacher treynolds@campbell.k12.va.us 
Rypkema, Barbara Secretary/Bookkeeper brypkema@campbell.k12.va.us 
Scott, Jessica Special Education jescott@campbell.k12.va.us 
Shannon, Laura Second Grade Teacher lshannon@campbell.k12.va.us 
Sisk, Michelle Speech Teacher msisk@campbell.k12.va.us 
Sligh, Cheryl Fourth Grade Teacher csligh@campbell.k12.va.us 
Smith-Scott, Joyce Cafe  
Snow, Lisa First Grade Teacher lsnow@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stamey, Cherie Teacher Assistant cstamey@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stanley, Sara Kindergarten Teacher sstanley@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stokes, Shannon First Grade Teacher sstokes@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stone, Ruby Teacher Assistant rstone@campbell.k12.va.us 
Sumner, Rebecca Fourth Grade Teacher rsumner@campbell.k12.va.us 
Vaughan, Jane Librarian jvaughan@campbell.k12.va.us 
Warrender, Mandy First Grade Teacher mwarrender@campbell.k12.va.us 
Watson, Elizabeth Attendance/Library Secretary  
Watts, David Custodial Staff ewatson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Watts, Linda Custodial Staff  
Weaver, Vicky Kindergarten Teacher vweaver@campbell.k12.va.us 
Weiss, Joyce Teacher Assistant jweiss@campbell.k12.va.us 
Welch, Nan Teacher Assistant nwelch@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilder, Cheryl Kindergarten Teacher cwilder@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilson, Heather Music Teacher hwilson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wood, Jeff Safety & Traffic Patrol Guard  
Wooldridge, Woody P.E. Teacher wwooldridge@campbell.k12.va.us 
Young, Amber Reading Specialist amyoung@campbell.k12.va.us 
Showing 80 items