Faculty Directory

Showing 80 items
StaffTitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
StaffTitleEmail
Ackerman, Toby Principal tackerman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Addair, Amanda Kindergarten Teacher aaddair@campbell.k12.va.us 
Anderson, Susan School Nurse sanderson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Arrington, Jeanette Fifth Grade Teacher jarrington@campbell.k12.va.us 
Arthur, Misty Study Island and River Deep Computer Lab marthur@campbell.k12.va.us 
Baker, Kara Third Grade Teacher kabowles@campbell.k12.va.us 
Baker, Wayne Custodial Staff wbaker@campbell.k12.va.us 
Baldino, Susan ESL Teacher sbaldino@campbell.k12.va.us 
Barksdale, Brooke Instructional Assistant bbarksdale@campbell.k12.va.us 
Barrett, Dustin Special Education Teacher dbarrett@campbell.k12.va.us 
Bowling, Caren Third Grade Teacher cbowling@campbell.k12.va.us 
Brandt, Jaclyn Third Grade Teacher  
Burns, Twila Day Treatment Program - Site Supervisor TwillaBurns@HorizonBH.org 
Caldwell, Debbie Fifth Grade Teacher decaldwell@campbell.k12.va.us 
Caldwell, Judy Custodial Staff  
Canada, Karen Cafe  kcanada@campbell.k12.va.us 
Cox, Cindy Kindergarten Teacher coxc@campbell.k12.va.us 
Creasey, Jennifer Custodial Staff  
Creasey, Lisa Fifth Grade Teacher lcreasey@campbell.k12.va.us 
Cruz, Ashley Pre-Kindergarten Teacher acruz@campbell.k12.va.us 
Dalton, Diane Custodial Staff  
Deeds, Angela ECSE  
Elder, Mary Cafe  
Elliott, Tamela Cafe  
Garcia, Christine Special Education Teacher cgarcia@campbell.k12.va.us 
Giuliano, Kathy Instructional Assistant kgiuliano@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hall, Sara Secretary sahall@campbell.k12.va.us 
Harbridge, Sheila First Grade Teacher sharbridge@campbell.k12.va.us 
Harkrader, Sara Music Teacher sharkrader@campbell.k12.va.us 
Harris, Betty Instructional Assistant bharris@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hawkins, Holly Third Grade Teacher hhawkins@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hayes, Erin Kindergarten Teacher eingram@campbell.k12.va.us 
Henry, Jessica Instructional Assistant/Office  
Howard, Amy Instructional Assistant ahoward@campbell.k12.va.us 
Hudson, Samantha Instructional Assistant  
Hyman, Katelyn Fourth Grade Teacher khyman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Jennings, Robin Cafe Manager rjennings@campbell.k12.va.us 
Jensen, Anne Fifth Grade Teacher ajensen@campbell.k12.va.us 
Kiger, Melanie Fourth Grade Teacher mkiger@campbell.k12.va.us 
Martin, Fonda Second Grade Teacher fmartin@campbell.k12.va.us 
Mason, Debbie Cafe  
Mayhew, Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher smayhew@campbell.k12.va.us 
May, Kathy Instructional Assistant kmay@campbell.k12.va.us 
Meeks, Connie Special Education Teacher cmeeks@campbell.k12.va.us 
Megann, Robin Cafe  
Morgan, Malinda Assistant Principal mmorgan@campbell.k12.va.us 
Morrison, Heather Third Grade Teacher hmorrison@campbell.k12.va.us 
Norwood, Tammy Instructional Assistant  
Overstreet, Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jkey@campbell.k12.va.us 
Owen, Elizabeth Second Grade Teacher  
Paige, Willie Custodial Staff  
Palmer, Sam Custodial Staff  
Pittman, Kristen Second Grade Teacher kpittman@campbell.k12.va.us 
Poore, Tina Instructional Assistant tpoore@campbell.k12.va.us 
Puckette, Whitney Guidance wpuckette@campbell.k12.va.us 
Reynolds, Teresa Fourth Grade Teacher treynolds@campbell.k12.va.us 
Rypkema, Barbara Enrollment/Bookkeeper brypkema@campbell.k12.va.us 
Scott, Jessica Special Education Teacher jescott@campbell.k12.va.us 
Scott, Joyce Cafe  
Shannon, Laura Second Grade Teacher lshannon@campbell.k12.va.us 
Shannon, Sarah Instructional Assistant sshannon@campbell.k12.va.us 
Sisk, Michelle Speech Therapist msisk@campbell.k12.va.us 
Skiff, Miranda Kindergarten Teacher  
Sligh, Cheryl Fourth Grade Teacher csligh@campbell.k12.va.us 
Smith, Genelle Instructional Assistant  
Snow, Lisa First Grade Teacher lsnow@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stanley, Sara Kindergarten Teacher sstanley@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stinnett, Tanya P.E. Teacher  
Stokes, Shannon First Grade Teacher sstokes@campbell.k12.va.us 
Stone, Ruby Instructional Assistant rstone@campbell.k12.va.us 
Vaughan, Jane Librarian jvaughan@campbell.k12.va.us 
Warrender, Mandy First Grade Teacher mwarrender@campbell.k12.va.us 
Watson, Elizabeth Attendance Clerk/Library Assistant ewatson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Watts, David Custodial Staff ewatson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Weiss, Joyce Instructional Assistant jweiss@campbell.k12.va.us 
Welch, Nan Instructional Assistant nwelch@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilder, Cheryl First Grade Teacher cwilder@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wilson, Heather Music Teacher hwilson@campbell.k12.va.us 
Wooldridge, Woody P.E. Teacher wwooldridge@campbell.k12.va.us 
Young, Amber Title I Reading Teacher amyoung@campbell.k12.va.us 
Showing 80 items