Athletics‎ > ‎

Football

2013 Football Schedule


Team Schedule

 Boys Football

8/14/2013 to 11/14/2013

Caldwell High School

3401 S Indiana Ave

Caldwell, ID 83605-6464

Josh Hegstad

School Phone: 208-455-3304 x107

Home Phone:

Fax: 208-455-3256

jhegstad@caldwellschools.org

Football

Boys Varsity

Place Time

Friday 08/30/13 Homedale High School Home 7:00PM

Friday 09/13/13 *Middleton High School Home 7:00PM

Friday 09/20/13 *Columbia High School Away 7:00PM

Friday 09/27/13 *Mountain Home High School (Homecoming) Home 7:00PM

Friday 10/04/13 *Bishop Kelly High School Away 7:00PM

Friday 10/11/13 *Skyview High School Home 7:00PM

Friday 10/18/13 *Kuna High School (Senior Night) Home 7:00PM

Friday 10/25/13 *Nampa High School Away 7:00PM

Friday 11/01/13 *Emmett High School Away 7:00PM

Boys Junior Varsity

Place Time

Thursday 08/29/13 Homedale High School Away 6:30PM

Thursday 09/12/13 *Middleton High School Away 7:00PM

Thursday 09/19/13 *Columbia High School Home 7:00PM

Thursday 09/26/13 *Mountain Home High School Away 7:00PM

Thursday 10/03/13 *Bishop Kelly High School Home 7:00PM

Thursday 10/10/13 *Skyview High School Away 7:00PM

Thursday 10/17/13 *Kuna High School Away 7:00PM

Thursday 10/24/13 *Nampa High School Home 7:00PM

Thursday 10/31/13 *Emmett High School Home 7:00PM

Boys Freshman

Place Time

Wednesday 09/04/13 Rocky Mountain High School Home 7:00PM

Thursday 09/12/13 *Middleton High School Away 4:30PM

Thursday 09/19/13 *Columbia High School Home 4:30PM

Thursday 09/26/13 *Mountain Home High School Away 4:30PM

Thursday 10/03/13 *Bishop Kelly High School Home 4:30PM

Thursday 10/10/13 *Skyview High School Away 4:30PM

Thursday 10/17/13 *Kuna High School Away 4:30PM

Thursday 10/24/13 *Nampa High School Home 4:30PM

Thursday 10/31/13 *Emmett High School Home 4:30PM

Superintendent Principal Vice Principals Athletic Director

Tim Rosandick Anita Wilson Chance Whitmore, Matt Krumm Josh Hegstad

08/14/2013 *=League Event Schedule Star 800-822-9433 Page 1

Comments