Home‎ > ‎District Links‎ > ‎

Board of Education

Regular Board meetings are usually held the second Monday of each month. Please check the Calendar of our website as dates, times, and locations are subject to change.

Please note: As per Iowa open records law, any e-mail to a member of the Calamus Wheatland Community School District’s Board of Directors is considered part of the public record.

Lonnie Luepker

Marika Pewe
Board Secretary/Treasurer

Scott Knudtson
Board President

Larry Banowetz
Board Vice President

Tyler Davisson
Board Member

Jay Ganzer
Board Member

Blaine Henning
Board Member

Jamie Knoche
Board Member

Carena Weih
Board Member