Committe 2014-15

 

Core Committee (ISTE)

Sr. No.

Post

Name

Number

Branch

Email ID

1.

Faculty advisor

Prof. Hiren Patel

 

 

hiren.patel@bvmengineering.ac.in

2.

President

Chaitanya Joshi

9426150191

IT

c.b.joshi1993@gmail.com

3.

Vice President

Amit Mehta

9033505390

Electrical

Amitmehta32@gmail.com

4.

KeshaViveki

8866147037

IT

Vivekikesha93@gmail.com

5.

General Secretary

Satish Shankar

9537673690

ET

Shankar.satish94@yahoo.com

6.

Treasurer

Raj Tilva

8866705433

Mechanical

Tilva.raj1@gmail.com

7.

Publicity Head

MansiFaraswami

7567851122

Computer

mansifaraswami@gmail.com

8.

RaagVora

9408265009

IT

Raag_090994@yahoo.co.in

11.

Documentation Head

Malav Shah

9033137266

IT

Smsmalav502@gmail.com

12.

Jill Kothari

8866279688

IT

Jillkothari45@gmail.com

14.

Advisory Committee

Kajal Thacker

9409240505

IT

thacker.kajal11@gmail.com

15.

Sagar Mehta

9228299100

Computer

sagarnmehta@yahoo.co.in

16.

Nirali Desai

7405405088

Electrical

 

17.

DevendraBhanushali

9726757536

Civil

 

 

JaydevJaswani

9558726709

Mechanical

the_jaydev@gmail.com

18.

Chief Student Coordinators

Meet Anadkat

9429569075

Computer

meetanadkat5@gmail.com

19.

AnkitaRijhwani

7359514535

Computer

ankitaanilrijhwani@gmail.com

20.

HeetUnadkat

8128781286

Electrical

Heet.unadkat@yahoo.com

21.

MayankKava

9998707091

Electrical

mayankkava@gmail.com

22.

Maulik Patel

9998167788

Civil

maulikpatel4242@gmail.com

23.

KhanjanKanani

9426519319

Civil

Kanani.khanjan9393@gmail.com

24.

Rahul Solanki

7405766231

Production

Solankirahul650@gmail.com

25.

KishanGhediya

8128240790

Production

Kishanghediya.dav@gmail.com

26.

Raj Shah

8866762606

Mechanical

Raj345shah@gmail.com

27.

Kushan Bhatt

9426623530

Mechanical

Ksbhatt22@gmail.com

28.

PremSangani

9033477654

ET

Prem.sangani@yahoo.in

29.

RichaBathija

8264117117

ET

richasunilbathija@gmail.com

30.

ArvindIyer

9687181987

IT

ayalurarvind@gmail.com

31.

RiaChaudhari

8128943481

IT

Riachaudhari.140194@gmail.com

32.

Jigar Joshi

9426818768

Electronics

Jigardjoshi18@gmail.com

33.

NiralPrajapati

8460459726

Electronics

Niral789@gmail.com

Comments