Robert E. "Bobby" Williams, 1958

Melvin Chaplin, 1951

Charles F. "Charlie" Manuel, 1963

   William F. "Billy"           Huffman, 1956

Mission Statement

The Parry McCluer High School Sports Hall of Fame will honor those individuals who, by outstanding achievement in athletics or service, have brought pride and distinction to Parry McCluer Athletics.

Hall Of Fame Bylaws

The Parry Mccluer High School Sports Hall of Fame Committee 
reserves the right to amend the bylaws if needed, by a majority vote.

Wendell L. Coleman, 1962

John M. Dyer, 1976

John E. Snider, Jr. ,