Important Information/Home




Pat Gould, Food Service Director, pgould@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 5021

Nicholas Bice, Business Administrator, nbice@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2054

Heather Garfield, Business Office Manager, hgarfield@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2085

Additionally, parents can email: 
cafeteria@burltwpsch.org

You do not have to remember the name of the cafeteria manager. Several people can see messages, which are addressed to the above email address including the cafeteria manager at each building. 

IMPORTANT* When writing to us, please include your child's full name and the school in which your child eats. This will help us direct your email to the proper manager. 

Managers:

BTHS-Manager:

Lisa Meier, Manager, lmeier@burltwpsch.org
609-387-1713 x1016

BTHS-Hopkins Building-Manager:

Felicia Bradshaw, Manager, fbradshaw@burltwpsch.org
609-387-3774 x2008

BTMS Manager

Marlene Leroy, Manager, mleroy@burltwpsch.org

609-699-4021 x 4021

FWS Manager

Linda Caseiro, Manager, lcaseiro@burltwpsch.org

609-387-1799 x 3026

BBY Manager

Heather 
Standen
, Manager, hstanden@burltwpsch.org

609-386-3520 x 5021