Burlington Township Board of Education and Administration Contact Information

 The Board requests that any correspondence to the Board
 include the Board Secretary and Superintendent to ensure
 the matter is addressed properly.  
   The Board is interested in hearing
 from community members, but are
 not permitted
 to engage in   discussion on board matters
 outside public
 meetings.
 
 Back to District Main Page
    
 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS
   
 Title           
 Name Term End   Email     Phone
 Board Member
Mrs. Lisa Bungarden 12/31/2020  lbungarden@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMrs. Donna Custard 12/31/2022 dcustard@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMrs. Marilyn Dunham 12/31/2022 mdunham@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMrs. Susan Eichmann 12/31/2022 seichmann@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMrs. Lisa Hodnett 12/31/2021 lhodnett@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Christopher Holmes 12/31/2020 cholmes@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board Member, PRESIDENTMrs. Maryann McMahon-Nester 12/31/2020 mmcmahon-nester@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board Member, VICE-PRESIDENTMrs. Antoinette Minors-Ferguson 12/31/2021 aminors-ferguson@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMrs. Velina Marie Riggi 12/31/2021 vriggi@burltwpsch.org see below
 Assistant Board Secretary        
Mrs. Adrienne Bilotta
  abilotta@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2050
 Board Secretary/Business Administrator    Mr. Nicholas Bice              nbice@burltwpsch.org  609-387-3955 x 2054
 Superintendent    Mrs. Mary Ann Bell  mbell@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2057
     
ADMINISTRATION    
Title            Name
  Email     Phone
Superintendent
Mrs. Mary Ann Bell
  
  mbell@burltwpsch.org         609-387-3955 x 2057
Business Administrator/Board SecretaryMr. Nicholas Bice  nbice@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2054
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction Ms. Ann Marie Britt
  abritt@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2066
Assistant Superintendent for Special EducationMr. Christopher R. Giannotti  cgiannotti@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2068
Director of Human Resources and Community Relations Mrs. Elizabeth Scott   escott@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2076
District Guidance DirectorMrs. Katina George  kgeorge@burltwpsch.org  609-387-1713 x 1007
District SupervisorMrs. Laura Burns  lburns@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2031
District SupervisorMrs. Erin Dewey  edewey@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2030
District SupervisorMrs. Joanne Johnson  joajohnson@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2032
District Supervisor/ Homeless LiaisonMr. Walt Spiehs  wspiehs@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 1067
District Supervisor / Athletics DirectorMr. Peter Teifer  pteifer@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1011
District SupervisorMr. Ryan Winkelspecht  rwinkelspecht@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2084
Assistant Business AdministratorMrs. Robyn Hessberger  rhessberger@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2079

    
BURLINGTON TOWNSHIP HIGH SCHOOL
   
 Title Name  Email  Phone
PrincipalDr. Phil Brownridge  pbrownridge@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1001
Vice PrincipalMr. Gary Russell     grussell@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1028
Vice PrincipalMrs. Naomi Threadgill  nthreadgill@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1002
Vice Principal, Hopkins BuildingMr.Chris Ilconich  cilconich@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3774 x 2003


     
BURLINGTON TOWNSHIP MIDDLE SCHOOL
   
 Title Name  Email  Phone
PrincipalMr. Matthew Andris  mandris@burltwpsch.org 609-699-4021 x4016
Vice PrincipalMrs. April Gittens  agittens@burltwpsch.org 609-699-4021 x4050
Vice PrincipalMrs. Regina Haley  rhaley@burltwpsch.org 609-699-4021 x4018

    
FOUNTAIN WOODS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
   
 Title Name  Email  Phone
Interim PrincipalMr. Paul Spaventa  pspaventa@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1799 x 3008
Vice PrincipalMr. Jason Strouse  jstrouse@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1799 x 3002

    
B. BERNICE YOUNG ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
 

 Title Name  Email  Phone
PrincipalDr. Denise King    dking@burltwpsch.org  609-386-3520 x 5008
Vice PrincipalMs. Casey Kocsis     ckocsis@burltwpsch.org 609-386-3520 x 5029 




The Burlington Township School District is committed to making our website accessible for students, staff, and the community. You may request information in an alternate format. Please contact the community relations office to make requests.