Burlington Township Board of Education and Administration Contact Information

 Back to District Main Page
   
 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS
   Email   
 Phone
 Title           
 Name  
 Board Member
Mrs. Donna Custard dcustard@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Milton Dilligard mdilligard@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board Member, VICE-PRESIDENTMrs. Susan Eichmann seichmann@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Jack Newman jnewman@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board Member, PRESIDENTMrs. Maryann McMahon-Nester mmcmahon-nester@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Israel Rivera irivera@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMrs. Velina Marie Riggi
 vriggi@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Balvir Singh bsingh@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMs. Michelle Spotts
 mspotts@burltwpsch.org see below
Assistant Board Secretary        
Mrs. Adrienne Bilotta
 abilotta@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2050
    
 ADMINISTRATION   
Title            Name
 Email     Phone
Superintendent
Mrs. Mary Ann Bell
  
 mbell@burltwpsch.org         609-387-3955 x 2055
Business Administrator/Board SecretaryMr. Nicholas Bice nbice@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2054
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction Ms. Ann Marie Britt
 abritt@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2066
Assistant Superintendent for Special EducationMr. Christopher R. Giannotti cgiannotti@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x2068
Director of Human Resources and Community Relations Mrs. Elizabeth Scott  escott@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2076
District Guidance DirectorMr. Jim Mills jmills@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1007
District SupervisorMrs. Laura Burns lburns@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2031
District SupervisorMrs. Erin Dewey edewey@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2030
District SupervisorMrs. Joanne Johnson joajohnson@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2032
District SupervisorMr. Walt Spiehs wspiehs@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 1067
District Supervisor / Athletics DirectorMr. Peter Teifer pteifer@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1011
Assistant Business AdministratorMrs. Robyn Hessberger rhessberger@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2079

   
HIGH SCHOOL
  
PrincipalMr. Phil Brownridge pbrownridge@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1001
Vice PrincipalMr. Neal Canavan ncanavan@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1028
Vice PrincipalMrs. Naomi Threadgill nthreadgill@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 1002
Vice Principal, Hopkins BuildingMr.Chris Ilconich cilconich@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x 2003


    
MIDDLE SCHOOL
  
PrincipalMr. Larry Penny lpenny@burltwpsch.org  609-699-4021 x4016
Vice PrincipalMrs. Regina Haley rhaley@burltwpsch.org 609-699-4021 x4018
Vice PrincipalMr. Ryan Winkelspecht rwinkelspecht@burltwpsch.org 609-699-4021 x4050

   
FOUNTAIN WOODS
  
PrincipalMr. John Johnson jojohnson@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1799 x 3008
Vice PrincipalMr. Jason Strouse jstrouse@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1799 x 3002

   
B. BERNICE YOUNG


PrincipalDr. Denise King   dking@burltwpsch.org  609-386-3520 x 5008
Vice PrincipalMr. Gary Russell     grussell@burltwpsch.org 609-386-3520 x 5029 
    
    
    
    



The Burlington Township School District is committed to making our website accessible for students, staff, and the community. You may request information in an alternate format. Please contact the community relations office to make requests.