Burlington Township Board of Education and Administration Contact Information

 Back to District Main Page
   
 BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS
   Email   
 Phone
 Title           
 Name  
 Board Member
Mrs. Donna Custard dcustard@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Milton Dilligard mdilligard@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board Member, VICE-PRESIDENTMrs. Susan Eichmann seichmann@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Jack Newman jnewman@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board Member, PRESIDENTMrs. Maryann McMahon-Nester mmcmahon-nester@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Israel Rivera irivera@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMrs. Velina Marie Riggi
 vriggi@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMr. Balvir Singh bsingh@burltwpsch.org see below
 Board MemberMs. Michelle Spotts
 mspotts@burltwpsch.org see below
Assistant Board Secretary        
Mrs. Adrienne Bilotta
 abilotta@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2050
    
 ADMINISTRATION   
Title            Name
 Email     Phone
Superintendent
Mrs. Mary Ann Bell
  
mbell@burltwpsch.org         609-387-3955 x 2055
Business Administrator/
Board Secretary

Mr. Nicholas Bice
nbice@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2054
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction Ms. Ann Britt

abritt@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x 2066
Assistant Business AdministratorMrs. Robyn Hessbergerrhessberger@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x2079
Director of Human Resources and Community Relations Mrs. Elizabeth Scott escott@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x2076
Interim Director of Special Education / Child Study TeamMrs. Ellen McHenry emchenry@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x2058
District Guidance DirectorMr. Jim Mills jmills@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x1007
District SupervisorMrs. Laura Burns lburns@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x2031
District SupervisorMrs. Erin Dewey
 edewey@burltwpsch.org
 609-387-3955 x2030
District SupervisorMrs. Joanne Johnson joajohnson@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x2032
District SupervisorMr. Walt Spiehs wspiehs@burltwpsch.org 609-387-3955 x1067
District Supervisor / Athletics DirectorMr. Peter Teifer pteifer@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x1011

   
HIGH SCHOOL
  
PrincipalMr. Phil Brownridge pbrownridge@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x1001
Vice PrincipalMr. Neal Canavan ncanavan@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x1028
Vice PrincipalMrs. Naomi Threadgill nthreadgill@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x1002
Vice Principal, Hopkins BuildingMr.Chris Ilconich cilconich@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1713 x2003


    
MIDDLE SCHOOL
  
PrincipalMr. Larry Penny lpenny@burltwpsch.org  609-699-4021 x4016
Vice PrincipalMrs. Regina Haley rhaley@burltwpsch.org 609-699-4021 x4018
Vice PrincipalMr. Ryan Winkelspecht rwinkelspecht@burltwpsch.org 609-699-4021 x4050

   
FOUNTAIN WOODS
  
PrincipalMr. John Johnson jojohnson@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1799 x3008
Vice PrincipalMr. Jason Strouse jstrouse@burltwpsch.org 609-387-1799 x3002

   
B. BERNICE YOUNG


PrincipalDr. Denise King  dking@burltwpsch.org  609-386-3520 x5008
Vice PrincipalMr. Gary Russell    grussell@burltwpsch.org 609-386-3520 x5029