Upcoming Events



Oct. 11-Oct. 24

Chorus Fundraiser-- We will be selling Draughn/College Team/Other Tervis Cups and Coffee (Required)


Wed. Oct 18

Tri M picture at 7:45am

Tri-M  meeting 3:00-3:30pm


Friday, Oct. 20

2nd Dress Payment Due for Mixed Chorus ladies


Mon., Oct. 23

Afterschool rehearsal for Fall concert 3:00-5:00pm ALL CHOIRS to attend (Required)


Thurs., Oct. 26 7:00pm

Fall Concert (Required)

Concert Attire (found in choral handbook)

Be here at 6:00pm in Chorus room


Fri., Oct. 27

First Atlanta Trip payment--$100 due


Fri., Nov. 3

$20 Due from Chamber Singers for Honors Chorus fees


Mon., Nov. 6 4:30-8:00pm & Tues., Nov. 7 8:00-2:15pm

All County Honors Chorus ( Required for Chamber Singers)


Friday, Nov. 10

Veteran’s Day performance (Required for Chamber Singers)


Dec. 11

2nd Atlanta Trip payment--$100 due


Tues., Dec. 19 7:00pm

Christmas Concert (Required)

Concert Attire (found in choral handbook)

Be here at 6:00pm in Auditorium


Jan. 25

3rd payment for Atlanta Trip--$100 due


Feb. 2 & 3

Mars Hill Choral Festival


March 1

Small Ensemble Contest for Chamber Singers in Hickory (Required)


March 15

Large Ensemble Contest for Mixed and Concert Choirs in Gastonia (Required)


March 22-25

Atlanta Trip


Thurs., May 24 7:00pm

Spring Concert (Required)