Deleting a Page

  • In order to delete a page go to the relevant page, click on "More Actions" then select "Delete Page" and click on "Ok" to confirm this.
  • All deleted pages are held available for restoration for 30 days prior to being finally deleted. To restore a deleted page, click on "More Actions" and select “Manage Site”. Go to the “Deleted items” page, select the relevant page and then click Recover.
  • If you select a page and click “Delete permanently” here, this will delete the page, rendering it permanently unrecoverable.