Contact Directory

Listed below are some of our key contacts, if you are a member of troop 475 you can request a troop directory by email (tim.zickustim.zickus@bsatroop475.info)
Showing 21 items
Member NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Member NamePositionEmail
Judy Smith Charter Organizational Representative judy.smith@bsatroop475.info 
John Owens Training Coordinator  
Josh Gohman Chili Cook-off Coordinator josh.gohman@bsatroop475.info 
Robin VanScoy Treasurer robin.vanscoy@bsatroop475.info 
Robin VanScoy Committee Chair robin.vanscoy@bsatroop475.info 
James Cremona Rank Advancement james.cremona@honeywell.com 
Phillip Welch Quartermaster phillip@welchandcompany.net 
Lea Khavarian Summer Camp Coordinator alexislk@tampabay.rr.com 
Mark Scheiderer OA Representative mark.scheiderer@wakelyactuarial.com 
Tim Zickus Webmaster tim.zickus@bsatroop475.info 
Wendy Zickus Health Form Coordinator wendy@zickus.com 
Andrea Weaver Popcorn / Camp Card Fund Raiser lhsmedia@aol.com 
Cynthia Malinoski Court of Honor Organizer cmalinoski@verizon.net 
Maria Pe Court of Honor Organizer mariav503@hotmail.com 
Brenda Allen Pack Liason auntb205@gmail.com 
Esther Kelly Pack Liason bats01@hotmail.com 
Esther Kelly Merit Badge Blue Card Coordinator bats01@hotmail.com 
Esther Kelly Merit Badge Counselor Coordinator bats01@hotmail.com 
Harry Betz Board of Review Coordination Harry.Betz@raymondjames.com 
Harry Betz Scout Master Harry.Betz@raymondjames.com 
Ally Duran Outdoor Chair allyduran9@gmail.com 
Showing 21 items