Rudder High School Counselors



Follow us!

Facebook - Rudder HS Counseling in Bryan ISD

Twitter - @RHSCounselors5















Honor Graduate Draping Ceremony


Join us Virtually to Celebrate the 2021 Honor Graduates as they receive their stole.

Monday, May 3rd at 9:00 am

The zoom link was sent to the honor graduate's school email


Please scroll down to your counselor's email to contact them directly

Phone: 979-209-7983 Fax: 979-209-7921

RUDDER HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Jarvellyn Robinson, M.Ed. - Alpha A - Da

jarvellyn.robinson@bryanisd.org

Gina Rodriguez, M.Ed. - Alpha De - Hern

virginia.rodriguez@bryanisd.org

Shannon Adams, M.Ed. - Alpha Herr - Mon

shannon.adams@bryanisd.org

Michelle George, M.Ed. - Alpha Moo - Sc

regina.george@bryanisd.org

Jeanne Stautzenberger, M.Ed., Lead Counselor - Alpha Se - Z

jeanne.stautzenberger@bryanisd.org

RECEPTIONIST

Jennifer Ortiz

jennifer.ortiz@bryanisd.org

979-209-7983


College and Career Center

Quinton Samuels

quinton.samuels@bryanisd.org

979-209-1533


Registration and Transcripts

PROFESSIONAL REGISTRAR

Terra Timmerman

terra.timmerman@bryanisd.org

979-209-7903

REGISTRAR

Rhonda Meaux

rhonda.meaux@bryanisd.org

979-209-7910


RUDDER RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!