Rudder High School Counselors

Please scroll down to your counselor's email to contact them directly

Phone: 979-209-7983 Fax: 979-209-7921

RUDDER HIGH SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Jarvellyn Robinson, M.Ed. - Alpha A - Del

jarvellyn.robinson@bryanisd.org

Gina Rodriguez, M.Ed. - Alpha Dem - Jac

virginia.rodriguez@bryanisd.org

Shannon Adams, M.Ed. - Alpha Jad - Mart & Capstone Students

shannon.adams@bryanisd.org

Michelle George, M.Ed. - Alpha Mas - Roj

regina.george@bryanisd.org

Jeanne Stautzenberger, M.Ed., Lead Counselor - Alpha Rol - Z

jeanne.stautzenberger@bryanisd.org


Counselor Office Secretary

Jennifer Ortiz

jennifer.ortiz@bryanisd.org

979-209-7983


504 Coordinator/Scheduler

Tina Spangler

tina.spangler@bryanisd.org

979-209-7983


College and Career Center

Quinton Samuels

quinton.samuels@bryanisd.org

979-209-1533


Yurisa Garcia, Advise Texas

yurisa.garcia@bryanisd.org


CAMPUS INTERVENTION COORDINATOR

Andrea williams

andrea.williams@bryanisd.org

979-209-7940


Registration and Transcripts

PROFESSIONAL REGISTRAR

Terra Timmerman

terra.timmerman@bryanisd.org

979-209-7903

REGISTRAR

Candice Kleinecke

candice.kleinecke@bryanisd.org

979-209-7910


Follow us!

Facebook - Rudder HS Counseling in Bryan ISD

Twitter - @RHSCounselors5



RUDDER RANGERS LEAD THE WAY!