Kortney Smith
Principal
371-6805 ksmith@browndeerschools.com 
Principal Website
 Ellis Turrentine
Assistant Principal    
 371-6825

 eturrentine@browndeerschools.com
 Ellen Schimenz
Assistant Principal
 371-6815 eschimenz@browndeerschools.com
 Jessica Woznicki
K4 Teacher
371-6812    jwoznicki@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Karla VandenBoom
K4 Teacher
371-6824 kvandenboom@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Cindy Moglowsky
K5 Teacher 
371-6854 cmoglowsky@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Kelly O'Brien
K5 Teacher 
371-6846 kobrien@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Judy Pierson
K5 Teacher
 
371- 6861 jpierson@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website
 Brandi Becker
K5 Teacher
 
 371-6857bbecker@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Kimberly Oliver
K5 Teacher 
  371-6848
Teacher Website
  Stacie Biever
1st Grade
371-6862 sbiever@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Rachel Ford
1st Grade
 371-6853rford@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
   Michelle Palleria
1st Grade
 371-6871 mpalleria@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Katie Thill
1st Grade 
371-6843kthill@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website
 Kelly Zellner
1st Grade 
371-6858 kzellner@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Vanessa Cefalu
2nd Grade
371-6864vcefalu@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Amy Groth
2nd Grade
 371-6877agroth@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Tess Kautzer
2nd Grade
371-6866 tkautzer@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Kimberli Bretzel
2nd Grade
371-6886kbretzel@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website
  Cheryl Lewis
3rd Grade
371-6876 clewis@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Linda Peterson
3rd Grade
371-6856 lpeterson@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Peggy Schulz
3rd Grade
371-6827 pschulz@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Maureen
Waldvogel-Gaudynski
3rd Grade
371-6852 mwaldvogel@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Marie Arthur
4th Grade
371-6822 marthur@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Jill Klotz
4th Grade
371-6855 jklotz@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
   Rebecca Krueger
4th Grade
 371-6860rkrueger@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
   Colleen Thomas-Lovelace
4th Grade 
 371-6828cthomas-lovelace@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 
  Felicia Mayfield
4th Grade
371-6826 fmayfield@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Tom Davis
5th Grade 
371-6888 tdavis@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Courtney Reynolds
5th Grade
371-6884 creynolds@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Caitlin Schiffer
5th Grade
 
371-6883cschiffer@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website
 
  Warren Albright
6th Grade
371-6883 walbright@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 MaryAnne Iwanski
6th Grade 
371-6890 miwanski@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Ryan Kallie
6th Grade
371-6851rkallie@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website
  Beth Bolling
Falcon's Nest
371-6872 bbolling@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
Falcon's Nest
  David Lucre
Falcon's Nest
371-6887 dlucre@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
Falcon's Nest
  
Brian Veenendaal
        Falcon's Nest
 371-6888bveenendaal@browndeerschools.com 
Teacher Website
Falcon's Nest
  Kristin Bunker
Art
371-6841 kbunker@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Jennifer Petersen
Art
 371-6841jpetersen@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Sara Ford
Music
371-6841 sford@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Jill Hasker
Music
 371-6841  jhasker@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website
  Kathleen Dimmer
Music
371-6836 kdimmer@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Justine Heinrichs
Orchestra
371-6837 jheinrichs@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Diane Gundrum
Physical Education
371-680 dgundrum@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Pat Hansen
Physical Education
371-6879 phansen@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Danielle Jaeger
Physical Education
371-6880 djaeger@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Paul Scioli
Physical Education
371-6879 pscioli@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  April Jones
Library
371-6874 ajones@browndeerschools.com
Library Website 
  Sue Laurent
Library
371-6874  
  Andy Hayes
Technology Integrator
371-6748ahayes@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 
 Kelly Whelpley
Keyboarding
 371-6873 kwhelpley@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website
  Dave Miller
Guidance
371-6865 dmiller@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Jeni Carey
Math Coach
371-6894 jcarey@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 

   Sara Frank
Math Intervention
 371-6823 sfrank@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website
      Rebecca Olson         R
eading 
Intervention
  371-6835
 Tiffany Wrolstad   
Literacy Specialist
 371-6865
  Carrie Nelson
Gifted & Talented
371-6834 cnelson@browndeerschools.com   
Teacher Website 
  Chong Pak
ELL
371-6833 cpak2@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Ashley Eberle
Special Education
371-6828 aeberle@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
Brittany Garcia
Special Education
 371-6868
  Scott Henderson
Special Education
371-6839 shenderson@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Michelle Jenkins
Special Education
371-6875 mjenkins@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Meaghan Noskowiak
Special Education
371-6868mnoskowiak@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Jacqueline Prater
Special Education 
 371-6928jprater@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Brian Weber
Special Education
371-6869 bweber@browndeerschools.com 
Teacher Website 
 Abby Zastrow
Speech
371-6893 azastrow@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
 Becca O'Connor
Speech 
371-6893 boconnor@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
Jenna Pockey
Speech 
371-6848 jpockey@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Laura Rathmann
OTR
371-6892 lrathmann@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
Kristin Meisel
Physical Therapist
371-6892 kmeisel@browndeerschools.com
Teacher Website 
  Vasu Sekhar
School Psychologist
371-6870 
Amanda Welcome
Social Worker
371-6881 awelcome@browndeerschools.com
Social Work Website 
PBIS Website
  Tammy Mamayek
School Nurse
371-6847 tmamayek@browndeerschools.com
Health Room Website