Workshops and Consultations

2011 Award Winners (2012 Ceremony)

Thank you to the Sheridan Center for organizing the TWTA award ceremony. 
Thank you to the Office of the Dean of the College for presenting the awards.
Academic Technology presented an iPad to each winner!
Madhumita Lahiri, ENGL1761W Modern South Asia: Literature and Theory
Award for Communication & Collaboration
Casey Dunn, BIOL0410 Invertebrate Zoology  
Award for Multimedia 

Thomas Serre, CLPS1520 Computational Vision 
Award for Course Design 

Richard Bungiro, BIOL0530 Principles of Immunology
Showcase Award

Douglas Burtt, BIOL3662 Integrated Medical Sciences III - Cardiovascular 
Showcase Award