Coach Directory

ATHLETIC COORDINATOR
Katie Kline - kfox@branchburg.k12.nj.us

COACHES:

FALL SPORTS
Boys Soccer
Robert Wright - rwright@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Girls Soccer
Mike Roosen - mroosen@readington.k12.nj.us
Mallory Barber - mbarber@readington.k12.nj.us

Cross Country
Amy Finkenaur - afinkenaur@branchburg.k12.nj.us
Steve Kline - skline@brrsd.k12.nj.us
John Gottshalk - jgottshalk@branchburg.k12.nj.us

WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball
Chris Shollenberger - cshollenberger@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Girls Basketball
Robert Wright - rwright@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Wrestling
Scott Rourke - srourke@htps.us

Cheer
Nancy Padula - npadula@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Dance
Katie Bernet - kbernet@branchburg.k12.nj.us


SPRING SPORTS
Boys Lacrosse
Ken Forsyth - kforsyth@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Girls Lacrosse
Kelly Evans - kevans@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Baseball
Robert Wright - rwright@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Softball
Justin Rogoff - jrogoff@branchburg.k12.nj.us

Comments