Name Subject/Postition E-mail
 Louis Bell Principal lbell@bps14.org
 Renee Hankins Secretary rhankins@bps14.org
 Heather Mayo Counselor hmayo@bps14.org
 Brandon Crook Athletic Director/ISS bcrook@bps14.org
 Angelete Frein Instrumental Music afrein@bps14.org
 Terri Rose Vocal Music  trose@bps14.org
 Erica Berry Language Arts eberry@bps14.org
 Kara Thompson Mathematics kthompson@bps14.org
 Marcia Eggimann Mathematics meggimann@bps14.org
 Dennis Graser Mathematics dgraser@bps14.org
 Eva Edwards Special Programs eedwards@bps14.org
 Tim Bolin Social Studies/Computers  tbolin@bps14.org
 Penny Stevens Librarian pstevens@bps14.org
 Terri Matthews Computers tmatthews@bps14.org
 Sherilyn Johnson Special Programs sjohnson@bps14.org
 Cindy Whitaker Language Arts cwhitaker@bps14.org
 Josh DeLay Science jdelay@bps14.org
 Lesley Eby Art leby@bps14.org
 Travis Westbrook Physical Education twestbrook@bps14.org
 John Simpher Physical Education/Health jsimpher@bps14.org
 Penny Lipe FACS plipe@bps14.org
 Matthew Kohm Social Studies mkohm@bps14.org
 Sarah Moore Reading smoore@bps14.org
 Chad Upchurch Agriculturual Science cupchurch@bps14.org
 Stephanie Sappington Special Programs ssappington@bps14.org