Name Subject/Position E-mail
 Jason Karnes Principal jkarnes@bps14.org
 Christy Burger Secretary cburger@bps14.org
 Sara Holloway Counselorsholloway@bps14.org 
 Brandon Crook Athletic Director/ISSbrcook@bps14.org 
Suzanne Helle Instrumental Musicshelle@bps14.org 
 Brent Shipman Language Artsbshipman@bps14.org 
 Theresa Rose    Music trose@bps14.org 
Miranda Foster  Language Artsmfoster@bps14.org 
 Dennis GraserMathematics dgraser@bps14.org 
 Kristin CrawfordMathematics  kcrawford@bps14.org
 Stephanie SappingtonSpecial Services  ssappington@bps14.org
Haley Silman Business/Yearbook hsilman@bps14.org 
 Penny Stevens Librarianpstevens@bps14.org 
 Bruce Blocker Custodianbblocker@bps14.org 
 Lori Vaughn Science lvaughn@bps14.org
 Kerri Lanpher Scienceklanpher@bps14.org 
 Ivy BaileyArt ibailey@bps14.org 
 Jon Simpher Physical Education/Healthjsimpher@bps14.org 
 Chad UpchurchAgriculture cupchurch@bps14.org 
Penny Lipe FACS/Health  plipe@bps14.org
Lisa Pulley  Soc. Studies/Businesslpulley@bps14.org 
 Matthew KohmSoc. Studies/Psychology mkohm@bps14.org 
 Amy BattlesSpecial Programs abattles@bps14.org