Watch our Nickelodeon commercial here!

There are TWO meetings every week: Tuesday morning at 7:15 and Thursday afternoon at 2:45
Locations: A101 - the Professional Development Center located near the atrium and cafeteria

President - Maggie Keating
Vice President - Bridget Grimm
Treasurer - Will Freiburger
Secretary - Sara Wheat
Statistical Secretary - Will McClure
Editor - Natalie Bock
Publicist - Lida Marsico

Senior Rep - Kyra Marszalek
Junior Rep - Will Huber
Sophomore Rep - Adam Kennedy
Freshman Rep - Sarah Dremel

December 2017 Newsletter