The Parish Council must make arrangements for the exercise of public rights in relation to its' Annual Return.  If you would like to read about this and view sections 1 and 2 of the unaudited return, please look under Key Council Documents. All documents have been uploaded today, 4th June 2017.

21.06.17 Notice is hereby given that a casual vacancy exists in the Office of Councillor for the Bolney Parish Council.

A by-election to fill the vacancy will be held if, within 14 days (excluding Saturdays, Sundays and Bank Holidays) TEN electors of the electoral area give notice in writing claiming such an election to the Proper Officer.

The Proper Officer is: Tom Clark, Returning Officer, Mid Sussex District Council, Oaklands, Haywards Heath, RH16 1SS

If no such notice is given the Parish Council shall fill the vacancy by co-option.

Clerk:             Mrs. Debbie Thomas
Address:         20 The Oaks, Burgess Hill, West Sussex, RH15 9XP
Telephone:      01444 230711
Email:            bolneypc@hotmail.co.uk        

List of Councillors

Chairman: Mr. A.Steer, Wolstonbury Kennels, Homewood House, Cowfold Road, Bolney, RH17 5SE (01444 882883)
Vice Chairman: Mr. H. Threlfall, Rose Oak House, Colwood Lane, Warninglid, RH17 5UQ (07941686791)
Mrs. A. M. L. Moir, Firdene, Jeremy's Lane, Bolney, RH17 5QE (01444 881655)
Mr. K. Berggreen, 7 Bennetts, Bolney, RH17 5PW (01444 881685)
Mr. M. Duff, Ramatuelle, Spronketts Lane, Bolney, RH17 5SA (01444 461294)
Baron Von Thunderclap, Bundys Cottage, Colwood lane, Bolney, RH17 5QQ (01444 881923)
Mrs. L. Brook, Jeremy's Cottage, Jeremy's Lane, Bolney, RH17 5QE (01444 881856)
Mr M. Spragg, 4 Chapel Cottages, Cowfold Road, Bolney, RH17 5QU (01444 881876)
Mrs V. Hawken, Butchers, Ryecroft Road, Bolney, RH17 5PS (01444 882667)

Local Government Links

Please click on the links below for more details of Bolney Parish Council and other aspects of Local Government

Chairman's Report

Local Government Bodies