School Board

Bland ISD Board of Trustees: 
Seated left to right: Trevor Hurst, Terry Hurst (President), Trent Poe 
Standing left to right: Casey Gunnels, Jeff Striplin (Secretary),
Kenneth Pendergrass (Vice President), Kendal Wright

The next regular meeting of the Bland ISD Board of Trustees is scheduled for Thursday, November 9, 2017, at 7:00 p.m., at the administration building located at 2556 Lake Avenue, Merit, Texas. Agenda and Meeting Information