Home‎ > ‎

School Improvement

School Improvement Team Members
Mrs. Vanessa Ruffin--Principal
Mrs. Carla Bethea - Chairperson
Ms. Genene Purdie
Mrs. Patricia Melvin
Ms. Roberta Graham
Ms. Dana Rogers
Mr. Alexander Glover
Mrs. Beth Medina -Parent
Mrs. Teablee Corbett-Parent

SIT Meetings will be held the first  and 3rd Thursday of every month.

YouTube Video

Guest Login
Username: GuestS15614
Password: GuestS15614