Home‎ > ‎

School Improvement Plan

Dublin Primary School holds School Improvement Meetings on the second Tuesday of each month in the Media Center at 3:15.

The 2015-16 elected members of Dublin's SIT team are:

LEA Representative - Susan M. Cheshire, Principal
SIT Chair/Fourth Grade Representative - Amanda Garner   (2 year term, ending 2016)
SIT Chair-Elect/ Third Grade Representative - Denise White  
SIT Secretary - Whitney Kinlaw
First Grade Representative - Krystal Campbell
Second Grade Representative - Penny Gutyon
Enhancement Representative - Elizabeth Hester
Teacher Assistant Representative - Amy Clark
Parent Representative - Shannon Brisson

To view our 2015-16 School Improvement Plan, click here.
To view our 2015-16 School Improvement Technology Plan, click here.