Kontaktinfo


Navn Tlf Epost Funksjon
Dag Ellingsen 47282500 dag.ellingsen@dpix.no Styreleder
Kjersti Fredheim     98202525 kjersti.fredheim@havbruksstasjonen.no 
Nestleder, yngres repr
Ingrid Espejord 91852263 ingrid.espejord@unn.no Styremedlem
Robin Bergheim 47835028 robin.bergheim@gmail.com Styremedlem, spillerrepr. elitelaget
Edvin Mæhre                           47650849 edvin.mahre@gmail.comStyremedlem
Marte S. Danielsen  
marte.danielsen@hotmail.comStyremedlem, spillerrepr. 1. divisjon
Marte Punsvik Lagsen 97032245marte.punsvik.lagesen@snn.noStyremedlem, vara
Daisy Agapito
daisy.agapito@outlook.comØkonomi/regnskap
Roger Østvik
91334270 roger.ostvik@lr.no Arrangement
Edgar Broks 95163450 edgar.broks@dnb.no Trener herrer elite
Harry Fagervold 93279675 harry.fagervold@ntg.no Trener herrer elite
Henrik JohnsenFysisk trener elite (delvis 1. div)
Morten Skipenes Østremmortostr@gmail.comTrener 1. div. damer


Ketil Zachariassen 41422530 ketil.zachariassen@uit.no U17-19 /2. div. damer
Even Nerskogen 47029242 even.nerskogen@uit.no JU17-19 /2.div. damer
Anders Ryssdal92204546anders.ryssdal@uit.noGU17
Inger Klo            95163436ingerklo@hotmail.comU11-13-15 Langnes/Workinnmarka
Svein Arild Jakobsen            99254544sarjakob@online.no      U11-13-15 Langnes/Workinnmarka
Tore Andreassen 90685501spirit01c@gmail.com U13-15 Langnes
Mette Kristin A. Østvik 99250705mettekos@online.noU13-15 Slettaelva, arrangement elite
Marte Punsvik Lagesen97032245martelagesen@hotmail.comU9 Tromsdalen
Elise Johansen41628099elise.johansen@uit.noU9 Workinnmarka


Comments