Kontaktinfo


Navn Tlf Epost Funksjon
Knut Perander    99257726 kperander@hotmail.com Styreleder
Dag Ellingsen         47282500dag.ellingsen@dpix.noNestleder, repr elite herrer
Ingrid Espejord 91852263 ingrid.espejord@unn.no Styremedlem
Mette Kristin Alstad Østvik        99250705mettekos@online.no    Styremedlem
Lise F. Valle                           94194089     lise.f.valle@gmail.comStyremedlem
Arne Munch Ellingsen90914546munchell@gmail.comStyremedlem vara

Roger Østvik
91334270 roger.ostvik@lr.no Arrangement, teknisk
Edgar Broks 95163450 edgar.broks@dnb.no Trener herrer elite
Harry Fagervold 93279675 harry.fagervold@ntg.no Trener herrer elite
        


Morten Skipenes Østremmortostr@gmail.comTrener 1. div. damer


Ketil Zachariassen 41422530 ketil.zachariassen@uit.no JU17-19 /2. div. damer
Even Nerskogen 47029242 even.nerskogen@uit.no JU17-19 /2.div. damer
Anders Ryssdal92204546anders.ryssdal@uit.noGU17-19
Inger Klo            95163436ingerklo@hotmail.comU13 Langnes/Workinnmarka
Kjersti Nordgaard Fredheim     98202525
kjersti.fredheim@havbruksstasjonen.noJU13 Workinnmarka
Anne Birte Tennøy97182034anne-birte@hotmail.comJU13 Workinnmarka
Roger Østvik91334270roger.ostvik@gmail.comGU15 Kvaløysletta
Tore Andreassen 90685501spirit01c@gmail.com GU15 Langnes
Mette Kristin A. Østvik 99250705mettekos@online.noY13 og JU15 Slettaelva, arrangement elite
Marte Punsvik Lagesen97032245martelagesen@hotmail.comU13 Tromsdalen
Elise Johansen41628099elise.johansen@uit.noU13 Workinnmarka


Comments