Showing 14 items
NamePositionAdditional DutiesEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionAdditional DutiesEmail
Alston, James Principal  alstonj@bibbed.org 
Brook, Marsha Counselor  brookm@bibbed.org 
Burton, Vicky Access Facilitator  Yearbook burtonv@bibbed.org 
Carter, Glenda Special Education Paraprofessional  carterg@bibbed.org 
Epperson, Dianne Office Administrator  eppersond@bibbed.org 
Hatter, Amy Special Education Leadership Team hattera@bibbed.org 
Holifield, Darlene Bookkeeper   holifieldd@bibbed.org 
Hooper, John Assistant Principal   hooperj@bibbed.org, 
Littleton, Sherry Environmental Management  littletons@bibbed.org 
Lowery, Jan Special Education Aide Softball Coach loweryj@bibbed.org 
McMillan, Denise Library and Media Specialist Yearbook, Leadership Team mcmilland@bibbed.org 
Partridge, Davis Environmental Management  partridged@bibbed.org 
Russell, J.J. Special Education Paraprofessional Asst. Basketball Coach russellj@bibbed.org 
Wallace, Pam School Nurse  wallacep@bibbed.org 
Showing 14 items