2015 Recipients

BKMF Scholarship Winners

Thanks to the generosity of Ben's family, friends, and the Pickaway County community,BKMF presented a $2000 scholarship to (4) four new recipients and (2) two $1000 renewal scholarships.

From all of us at B.K.M.F.YOUR THE BEST AGAIN !!!

Photo by Jon Howley                   

                 L. Maynard - TVHS                 A. Collins - CVHS               D. Vagnier - LEHS            K. Dooley - TVHS                Brandon Kingsley (Chair)


BKMF Scholarship Renewal Winners

Photo by Jon Howley                                     

                Luke Nace - TVHS / Ohio University                                            Tyler Knul - CVHS /  Wheeling Jesuit University