News‎ > ‎

February "Do the Right Thing" Winners

posted Feb 28, 2017, 5:56 AM by Karin Buckingham   [ updated Feb 28, 2017, 5:56 AM ]
During the February "Do the Right Thing" ceremony on February 22, 2017, the following students were recognized:

Christopher Craig--Union School
Maleek Perkins--Union School
Prior Wells--Union School
Willie Harris--Westhaven School
Alyssa Hoover--Union School
Tarigee Hughes--Union School
Kylie Kehl--Westhaven School
Skyler Shanks--Westhaven School
Bradley Wittenauer--Westhaven School