Information‎ > ‎

Administration

Matt Klosterman, Superintendent     mklosterman@belleville118.org

Dr. Ryan Boike, Assistant Superintendent for Finance    rboike@belleville118.org

Tracy Gray, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum    tgray@belleville118.org

Chris McMahon, Director of Technology    cmcmahon@belleville118.org

Susan Price, Director of Special Education    sprice@belleville118.org

Steve Ebbesmeyer, Director of Food Service    sebbesmeyer@belleville118.org

Jon Boente, Director of Buildings & Grounds     jboente@belleville118.org