Here at Ross A. Lurgio Middle School we have a wide variety of different clubs and activities to choose from.  
Visit the activity/club website to find out more information.

Activity/Club Advisor(s) & E-Mail Address Meeting Day & Time Meeting Location
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-artclub/
 Sue Olejarz - olejarzs@sau25.net Tuesdays 3:15-4:30
Starts Tuesday,
September 12th
Lurgio Room A212
Mrs. Olejarz Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-band/
 Dawn Beland - belandd@sau25.netSee Band Website for Rehearsal information and times Lurgio Room A104
Mrs. Beland's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-bedfordbobcats/
 Priscilla McGinty - mcgintyp@sau25.net Contact Ms. McGinty to be added to the Bobcats email list.  
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-booksforbreakfast/
See Books for Breakfast Website for more information
 Kate Schoedinger - schoedingerk@sau25.net
 Anne Detwiler - detwilera@sau25.net
Fridays 8:00 - 8:30 am
Starts Friday, 
October 13th
Lurgio Media Center
Chorus  Laurel DeVino - devinol@sau25.netSee Chorus Website for Rehearsal information & timesLurgio Room A103
Mrs. Devino's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-cby/Catherine Herrick - herrickc@sau25.netThursdays 8:00 - 8:30 am
Starts Thursday, 
September 21st
Lurgio Room A236
Mrs. Herrick's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-deca/
See RAL DECA Website for more information
Christina Wilczewski - wilczewskic@sau25.net
Julianna Poirier 9957999@bedfordnhk12.net
Clara Richards 9958947@bedfordnhk12.net
Second and Fourth Thursday of the month 3:30 - 4:15 pm
Starts Thursday, 
September 28th
 Lurgio Room A140
Mrs. Fairhurst's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-fanclub/
See Fan Club Website for more information
 Stacey Baker - bakers@sau25.net
 Rob Dubreuil - dubreuilr@sau25.net
 Tuesdays, 8:00 - 8:30 am
Starts Tuesday, 
September 12th
Lurgio Media Center
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-gamesclub/
See Games Club Website for more information
 Caroline Herold - heroldc@sau25.netFridays, 8:00 - 8:30 am
Starts Friday,
September 15
 Lurgio Room A220
Ms. Herold's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-intramuralsports/
 Geoff Gookin - gooking@sau25.net See Intramurals Website for information & times
Lurgio Gym
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-lionsden/
 Evan Courchesne - courchesnee@sau25.net
 Tammy Zelanes - zelanest@sau25.net
TBA
Starts in October
TBA
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-lurgioplayers/
 Dawn Beland - belandd@sau25.net
 
Laurel DeVino - devinol@sau25.net
See Lurgio Players website for rehearsal information & times  Lurgio Room A103
Mrs. Devino's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-mathcounts/
 Sean Morin - morins@sau25.net TBA
Starts in October
Lurgio Room A125
 Zach Fowler - fowlerz@sau25.netThursdays, 3:15 - 5:00 pm
Starts Thursday, 
September 14th
Lurgio Room C145
Enrichment Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-sadd/See SADD Website for more information
 Donna LaRue - larued@sau25.net Thursdays, 8:00 - 8:30 am
Starts Thursday,
September 14
Guidance Conference Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-studentcouncil/
 Hanna Mazzola - mazzolah@sau25.net
 Rachel Fairhurst - fairhurstr@sau25.net
Every other Thursday, 8:00 - 8:45 am
September 21 Student Council Info Meeting 
October 5 First Student Council Meeting
Lurgio Room A131
Ms. Mazzola's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-tsa/
See TSA Website for more information
 Al Fredette - fredettea@sau25.net
 Emily Murray - murraye@sau25.net
Mondays, 3:15 - 5:00 pm
Starts Monday,
September 25th
Lurgio Room C146
Tech Ed Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-yearbook/
See Yearbook Website for more information
 Donna Dennis - dennisd@sau25.net
 Bonnie Hoyt - hoytb@sau25.net
Thursdays, 3:15 - 4:30 pm
Informational Meeting Thursday, September 14th
3:15pm-4:00pm
Lurgio Room C146
Tech Ed Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-yogaclub/ Dawn Pons - ponsd@sau25.net
 D
alyne Villeneuve - dalyne.mail@gmail.com
 Fridays, 7:30 am Lurgio Gym