Here at Ross A. Lurgio Middle School we have a wide variety of different clubs and activities to choose from.  
Visit the activity/club website to find out more information.

Activity/Club Advisor(s) & E-Mail Address Meeting Day & Time Meeting Location
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-artclub/
 Sue Olejarz - olejarzs@sau25.net Tuesdays 3:15-4:30
Lurgio Room A212
Mrs. Olejarz Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-band/
 Dawn Beland - belandd@sau25.netSee Band Website for Rehearsal information and times Lurgio Room A104
Mrs. Beland's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-bedfordbobcats/
 Priscilla McGinty - mcgintyp@sau25.net Contact Ms. McGinty to be added to the Bobcats email list.  
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-booksforbreakfast/
 Kate Schoedinger - schoedingerk@sau25.net
 Mary Pat Snow - snowm@sau25.net
Fridays 8:00 - 8:30 am
Lurgio Media Center
Chorus  Laurel DeVino - devinol@sau25.netSee Chorus Website for Rehearsal information & timesLurgio Room A103
Mrs. Devino's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-cby/ Julia Fine - finej@sau25.net
 Catherine Herrick - herrickc@sau25.net
Tuesdays, 8:00 - 8:30 am
Lurgio Room A124
Ms. Fine's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-fanclub/
 Stacey Baker - bakers@sau25.net
 Rob Dubreuil - dubreuilr@sau25.net
 Tuesdays, 8:00 - 8:30 am
Lurgio Room A226
Mr. Dubreuil's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-gamesclub/ Caroline Herold - heroldc@sau25.net Fridays, 8:00 - 8:30 am
 Lurgio Room A220
Ms. Herold's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-intramuralsports/
 Geoff Gookin - gooking@sau25.net See Intramurals Website for information & times
Lurgio Gym
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-lionsden/
 Evan Courchesne - courchesnee@sau25.net
 Tammy Zelanes - zelanest@sau25.net
Tuesdays & Thursdays
8:00 - 8:30 am
Lurgio Room A132
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-lurgioplayers/
 Dawn Beland - belandd@sau25.net
 
Laurel DeVino - devinol@sau25.net
See Lurgio Players website for rehearsal information & times  Lurgio Room A103
Mrs. Devino's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-mathcounts/
 Sean Morin - morins@sau25.net Wednesdays, 3:15 - 4:30 pm
Lurgio Room A125
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-sadd/
 Donna LaRue - larued@sau25.net Thursdays, 8:00 - 8:30 am
Guidance Conference Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-studentcouncil/
 Hilary Woods - woodsh@sau25.net Thursdays 8:00 - 8:45 am

Lurgio Room A210
Ms. Wood's Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-tsa/
 Al Fredette - fredettea@sau25.net
 Emily Murray - murraye@sau25.net
Wednesdays, 3:15 - 4:30 pm
Lurgio Room C146
Tech Ed Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/lurgio-yearbook/
 Donna Dennis - dennisd@sau25.net
 Bonnie Hoyt - hoytb@sau25.net
Wednesdays, 3:15 - 4:30 pm
Lurgio Room C145
Enrichment Room
https://sites.google.com/a/bedfordnhk12.net/ral-yogaclub/ Dawn Pons - ponsd@sau25.net
 D
alyne Villeneuve - dalyne.mail@gmail.com
 Fridays, 7:30 am Lurgio Gym