2013 Student Committee 

"Our Mission is to provide teenagers and their parents with the opportunity and skills for improvement of understanding and communication, thereby building or enhancing trust and self-esteem.  In doing so, we will be helping parents and teenagers deal more effectively with the issues and concerns faced by today's families.  We believe that we accomplish this mission by offering a wide variety of interactive workshops administered by leading New England psychologists, educators and other professionals."

Jordan Bohan

Maansi Desai

Ben Lacombe

Jenna Mullen

Ari Breault

Ryan Dinndorf

Anders Lindberg

Alex Portela

Morgan Burke

Izzy Crawford-Eng

Jenny Loefstedt

Hannah Rinko

Taylor Carrobis

Brendan Joyce

Liam MacDermott

Maggie Schmitt

Jillian Collins

Erin Kerney

Leah Martin

The student committee is comprised of energetic, thoughtful and dedicated students who support the steering committee and strive to uphold the mission of Stand By Me.  They help raise money and awareness of the Stand By Me program and help make critical decisions about content and structure of the actual event day.