2016 Student Committee 

"Our Mission is to provide teenagers and their parents with the opportunity and skills for improvement of understanding and communication, thereby building or enhancing trust and self-esteem.  In doing so, we will be helping parents and teenagers deal more effectively with the issues and concerns faced by today's families.  We believe that we accomplish this mission by offering a wide variety of interactive workshops administered by leading New England psychologists, educators and other professionals."

Paige Adams

Nathan Campbell

Vidhur Narayan

Gray Theodore

Sophie Alexakos

George Danes

Lavinia Nash

Olivia Toolin

Davis Anderson

Matt Flanagan

Jessie O'Leary

Michael Wilberton

Scott Anderson

Sophie Fulton

Mia Purcell

Olivia Archard

Nikhil Gottemukkala

Marley Rehm

Emet Baker

Abby Guerette

Caleb Richmond

Ryan Boucher

Sam Izsak

Alex Smith

Jonny Boyden

Robert Monaco

Dylan Steward

The student committee is comprised of energetic, thoughtful and dedicated students who support the steering committee and strive to uphold the mission of Stand By Me.  They help raise money and awareness of the Stand By Me program and help make critical decisions about content and structure of the actual event day.