Faculty & Staff Directory


Showing 89 items
NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
Beth Mast Administration- Principal bmast@bcps.k12.va.us  
Debbie Harris Administration-Principal, Assistant dharris@bcps.k12.va.us  
Amy Stevens Agri-Science astevens@bcps.k12.va.us  
Susanne Sellars Art ssellars@bcps.k12.va.us  
Jamie Lawson Band jlawson@bcps.k12.va.us  
Rosalyn Shimp Bookkeeper rshimp@bcps.k12.va.us  
Nancy Williamson Cafeteria nwilliamson@bcps.k12.va.us  
Diana Spickard Cafeteria dspickard@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sue Smith Cafeteria cssmith@bcps.k12.va.us  
Naomi Gross Cafeteria   
Rose Hutchens Cafeteria rhutchens@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kevin Chaney Cafeteria   
Bonita Durham Chorus bdurham@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Durham's Site 
Tracey Wright Computer Science/Exploratory tdwright@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Wright's Website 
Marshall Hardy Custodian mhardy@bcps.k12.va.us  
Cheryl Kemp Custodian ckemp@bcps.k12.va.us  
Stan Taylor Custodian    
Chris Taylor Custodian ctaylor@bcps.k12.va.us  
Holly Graham English hgraham@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Graham's English Site 
Vickie White English vwhite@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. White's English Class 
Carla Hatfield English chatfield@bcps.k12.va.us  
Angela Myers English amyers@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Myers's Site 
Eric Woodard English ewoodard.bcps.k12.va.us  
Beth Cross English bcross@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Cross's Site  
Heather Simmons English hsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Simmon's English Site 
Jessica Yates English/History jyates@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Yates's Site 
Kim DiVirgilio Engllish kdivirgilio@bcps.k12.va.us  
Mary Doyle Family & Consumer Science mdoyle@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sarah Kerr French skerr@bcps.k12.va.us  
Joyce Mandeville Gifted Resource jmandeville@bcps.k12.va.us NJHS 
Kristy Mason Guidance kmason@bcps.k12.va.us  
Donna Fletcher-Cox Guidance dfcox@bcps.k12.va.us  
Donna Price Guidance Secretary dprice@bcps.k12.va.us  
Summer Underwood Health/PE sunderwood@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site  
John Baker Health/PE jmbaker@bcps.k12.va.us  
Lynn Glass Health/PE lglass@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site 
Keith Spencer Health/PE kspencer@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site 
Stacy Anderson Health/PE swanderson@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site 
Liz Hogan History lhogan@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hogan's Site 
Heidi Woodard History hwoodard@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Woodard's Site 
Katie Hutchison History khutchison@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Guidry's Site 
Christie Poats History cclark@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Poats's Site 
Charlie Shepard History cshephard@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Shepard's Site 
Teresa Maynor Instructional Aide tmaynor@bcps.k12.va.us  
Erica Morris Instructional Aide emorris@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kathy Hicks Instructional Aide khicks@bcps.k12.va.us  
Jutta Woodward Instructional Aide jwoodward@bcps.k12.va.us  
Lori McClure Instructional Aide   
Rebecca Foutz Instructional Aide rfoutz@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sonja Crowder Instructional Aide scrowder@bcps.k12.va.us  
Jay Hipes IRT jhipes@bcps.k12.va.us  
Beth Allen IRT ballen@bcps.k12.va.us  
Liz Deisher Library ldeisher@bcps.k12.va.us Media Center Site 
Paige Horne Library Aide phorne@bcps.va.us  
Tracey White Math twhite@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Tracey White's Math Site 
Lesa Janney Math ljanney@bcps.k12.va.us  
Stephanie Hufton Math shufton@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hufton's Math Site 
Kaytlin McCoy Math klmccoy@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. McCoy's website 
Michael Dant Math mdant@bcps.k12.va.us  
Heidi Maust Math hmaust@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Maust's Math Site 
Tommy Bishop Math lbishop@bcps.k12.va.us  
Katie Hodnett Math khodnett@bcps.k12.va.us  
Carrie Poff Math cpoff@bcps.k12.va.us  
Melinda Foster Nurse mfoster@bcps.k12.va.us  
Teresa Simpson Office Staff tsimpson@bcps.k12.va.us  
Amy Hogan Office Staff ahogan@bcps.k12.va.us  
Beth Gunter Psychologist bgunter@bcps.k12.va.us  
Todd Francis Resource Officer tfrancis@bcps.k12.va.us  
Dolly Callahan Science dhcallahan@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Callahan's Site 
Sally Tobler Science  stobler@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Tobler's Site 
Angie Milburn Science amilburn@bcps.k12.va.us  
Stacey Hash Science shash@bcps.k12.va.us  
Tre Roberts Science troberts@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Robert's Science Site 
Denise Powers Science/Math dpowers@bcps.k12.va.us  
Haley Jennelle Secretary hjennelle@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kelly Perrine Spanish kperrine@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Perrine's Espanol Site 
Sarah Beth Milko Special Education smilko@bcps.k12.va.us  
Nate Yandrick Special Education nyandrick@bcps.k12.va.us  
Steve Wiegandt Special Education swiegandt@bcps.k12.va.us  
Amy Cundiff Special Education acundiff@bcps.k12.va.us  
Michele Bostic Special Education mbostic@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sally Sizer Special Education ssizer@bcps.k12.va.us  
Laura Savinda Special Education lsavinda@bcps.k12.va.us  
Gina Stanley Special Education gstanley@bcps.k12.va.us  
Penny Page Special Education ppage@bcps.k12.va.us  
Cindy Sabin Special Education csabin@bcps.k12.va.us  
Katie Pyne Speech kpyne@bcps.k12.va.us  
Mike Moser Technology mmoser@bcps.k12.va.us  
Chuck Burton Technology cburton@bcps.k12.va.us  
Showing 89 items