Navigation

    Navigation

      Faculty & Staff Directory


      Showing 77 items
      NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
      Sort 
       
      Sort 
       
      Sort 
       
      Sort 
       
      Mike Tetreault Administration-Principal mtetreault@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Amy Stevens Agri-Science astevens@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Susanne Sellars Art ssellars@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Debbie Harris Assistant Principal dharris@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Jamie Lawson Band jlawson@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Rosalyn Shimp Bookkeeper rshimp@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Tracey Wright Business tdwright@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Diana Spickard Cafeteria dspickard@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Peggy Garrison Cafeteria   
      Naomi Gross Cafeteria   
      Melissa Ruble Cafeteria mruble@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Bonita Durham Chorus bdurham@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Durham's Site 
      Tracey Wright Computer Science/Exploratory tdwright@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Wright's Website 
      Marshall Hardy Custodian mhardy@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Cheryl Kemp Custodian ckemp@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Chris Taylor Custodian ctaylor@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Holly Graham English hgraham@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Graham's English Site 
      Vickie White English vwhite@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. White's English Class 
      Carla Hatfield English chatfield@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Lesa Janney English ljanney@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Angela Myers English amyers@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Myers's Site 
      Beth Cross English bcross@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Cross's Site  
      Heather Simmons English hsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Simmon's English Site 
      Kim DiVirgilio Engllish kdivirgilio@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Mary Doyle Family & Consumer Science mdoyle@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Elizabeth Stewart French estewart@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Joyce Mandeville Gifted Resource jmandeville@bcps.k12.va.us NJHS 
      Kristy Mason Guidance kmason@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Donna Fletcher-Cox Guidance dfcox@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Donna Price Guidance Secretary dprice@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Summer Underwood Health/PE sunderwood@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site  
      Mark Eubank Health/PE meubank@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site 
      Lynn Glass Health/PE lglass@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site 
      Keith Spencer Health/PE kspencer@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site 
      Stacy Anderson Health/PE swanderson@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Site 
      Liz Hogan History lhogan@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hogan's Site 
      Heidi Woodard History hwoodard@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Woodard's Site 
      Katie Hutchison History khutchison@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Guidry's Site 
      Christie Clark History cclark@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Clark's Site 
      Jessica Yates History jyates@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Charlie Shepard History cshephard@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Shepard's Site 
      Paige Horne Instructional Aide phorne@bcps.va.us  
      Denise Shields Instructional Aide dshields@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Jutta Woodward Instructional Aide jwoodward@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Rebecca Foutz Instructional Aide rfoutz@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Liz Deisher Library ldeisher@bcps.k12.va.us Media Center Site 
      Tracey White Math twhite@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Tracey White's Math Site 
      Stephanie Hufton Math shufton@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hufton's Math Site 
      Kaytlin Lane Math klane@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Lane's website 
      Heidi Maust Math hmaust@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Maust's Math Site 
      Tommy Bishop Math lbishop@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Katie Hodnett Math khodnett@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Carrie Poff Math cpoff@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Melinda Foster Nurse mfoster@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Teresa Simpson Office Staff tsimpson@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Amy Hogan Office Staff ahogan@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Dolly Callahan Science dhcallahan@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Callahan's Site 
      Angie Milburn Science amilburn@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Stacey Hash Science shash@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Tre Roberts Science troberts@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Robert's Science Site 
      Terry Wright Science twright@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Wright's Science Site 
      Sally Tobler Science and Math stobler@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Cindi Fralin Secretary cfralin@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Kelly Perrine Spanish kperrine@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Perrine's Espanol Site 
      Sarah Beth Milko Special Education smilko@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Nate Yandrick Special Education nyandrick@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Steve Wiegandt Special Education swiegandt@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Raven Stovall Special Education rstovall@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Michele Bostic Special Education mbostic@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Sally Sizer Special Education ssizer@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Laura Savinda Special Education lsavinda@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Gina Stanley Special Education gstanley@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Penny Page Special Education ppage@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Cindy Sabin Special Education csabin@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Katie Pyne Speech kpyne@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Beth Allen Technology ballen@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Chuck Burton Technology cburton@bcps.k12.va.us  
      Showing 77 items