Faculty & Staff Directory


Showing 89 items
NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmail AddressWebsite
Beth Mast Administration- Principal bmast@bcps.k12.va.us  
Debbie Harris Administration-Principal, Assistant dharris@bcps.k12.va.us  
Amy Stevens Agri-Science astevens@bcps.k12.va.us  
Susanne Sellars Art ssellars@bcps.k12.va.us  
Jamie Lawson Band jlawson@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Lawson's Website 
Rosalyn Shimp Bookkeeper rshimp@bcps.k12.va.us  
Nancy Williamson Cafeteria nwilliamson@bcps.k12.va.us  
Diana Spickard Cafeteria dspickard@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sue Smith Cafeteria cssmith@bcps.k12.va.us  
Naomi Gross Cafeteria   
Rose Hutchens Cafeteria rhutchens@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kevin Chaney Cafeteria   
Bonita Durham Chorus bdurham@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Durham's Website 
Tracey Wright Computer Science/Exploratory tdwright@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Wright's Website 
Marshall Hardy Custodian mhardy@bcps.k12.va.us  
Cheryl Kemp Custodian ckemp@bcps.k12.va.us  
Stan Taylor Custodian    
Chris Taylor Custodian ctaylor@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kathy Phillips English kphillips@bcps.k12.va.us  
Holly Graham English hgraham@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Graham's Website 
Liz Hogan English lhogan@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hogan's Website 
Vickie White English vwhite@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. White's Website 
Carla Hatfield English chatfield@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hatfield's Website 
Angela Myers English amyers@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Myers's Website 
Eric Woodard English ewoodard.bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Woodard's Website 
Kathy Phillips English kphillips@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Phillips' Website 
Beth Cross English bcross@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Cross's Website  
Bill Flippen English 8 bflippen@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Flippen's Website 
Jessica Yates English/History jyates@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Yates's Website 
Ronda Malcolm English/Science rmalcolm@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Malcolm's Website 
Mary Doyle Family & Consumer Science mdoyle@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Doyle's Website 
Sarah Kerr French skerr@bcps.k12.va.us  
Joyce Mandeville Gifted Resource jmandeville@bcps.k12.va.us NJHS 
Kristy Mason Guidance kmason@bcps.k12.va.us  
Donna Fletcher-Cox Guidance dfcox@bcps.k12.va.us  
Donna Price Guidance Secretary dprice@bcps.k12.va.us  
Summer Underwood Health/PE sunderwood@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Website  
John Baker Health/PE jmbaker@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Website 
Lynn Glass Health/PE lglass@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Website 
Keith Spencer Health/PE kspencer@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Website 
Stacy Anderson Health/PE swanderson@bcps.k12.va.us Health/PE Website 
Heidi Woodard History hwoodard@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Woodard's Website 
Katie Hutchison History khutchison@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Hutchison's Website 
Christie Poats History cpoats@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Poats's Website 
Charlie Shepard History cshephard@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Shepard's Website 
Teresa Maynor Instructional Aide tmaynor@bcps.k12.va.us  
Erica Morris Instructional Aide emorris@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kathy Hicks Instructional Aide khicks@bcps.k12.va.us  
Jutta Woodward Instructional Aide jwoodward@bcps.k12.va.us  
Lori McClure Instructional Aide   
Rebecca Foutz Instructional Aide rfoutz@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sonja Crowder Instructional Aide scrowder@bcps.k12.va.us  
Liz Deisher Library ldeisher@bcps.k12.va.us Media Center Site 
Paige Horne Library Aide phorne@bcps.va.us  
Tracey White Math twhite@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Tracey White's Math Site 
Lesa Janney Math ljanney@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Janney and Mrs. Bostic's Website 
Jocelyn Kessler Math jkessler@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Kessler's Website 
Stephanie Hufton Math shufton@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hufton's Math Site 
Kaytlin McCoy Math klmccoy@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. McCoy's website 
Heidi Maust Math hmaust@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Maust's Math Site 
Tommy Bishop Math lbishop@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Bishop's Website 
Katie Hodnett Math khodnett@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hodnett's Website 
Carrie Poff Math cpoff@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Poff's Website 
Wanda Calhoun Math 8 wcalhoun@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Calhoun's Math Site 
Melinda Foster Nurse mfoster@bcps.k12.va.us  
Teresa Simpson Office Staff tsimpson@bcps.k12.va.us  
Amy Hogan Office Staff ahogan@bcps.k12.va.us  
Todd Francis Resource Officer tfrancis@bcps.k12.va.us Deputy Francis' Website 
Dolly Callahan Science dhcallahan@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Callahan's Website 
Sally Rondeau Science  srondeau@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Rondeau's Website 
Angie Milburn Science amilburn@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Milburn's Website 
Stacey Hash Science shash@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Hash's Science Website 
Tre Roberts Science troberts@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Robert's Science Website 
Haley Jennelle Secretary hjennelle@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kelly Perrine Spanish kperrine@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Perrine's Espanol Website 
Sarah Beth Milko Special Education smilko@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Milko's Website 
Nate Yandrick Special Education nyandrick@bcps.k12.va.us  
Steve Wiegandt Special Education swiegandt@bcps.k12.va.us  
Amy Cundiff Special Education acundiff@bcps.k12.va.us  
Michele Bostic Special Education mbostic@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Janney's and Mrs. Bostic's Website 
Sally Sizer Special Education ssizer@bcps.k12.va.us  
Laura Savinda Special Education lsavinda@bcps.k12.va.us Mrs. Savinda's Website 
Gina Stanley Special Education gstanley@bcps.k12.va.us  
Penny Page Special Education ppage@bcps.k12.va.us  
Cindy Sabin Special Education csabin@bcps.k12.va.us  
Katie Pyne Speech kpyne@bcps.k12.va.us  
Mike Moser Technology mmoser@bcps.k12.va.us  
Chuck Burton Technology cburton@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. Burton's Website 
Pam Fives Technology pfives@bcps.k12.va.us Fives Technology 
Showing 89 items