Staff Directory

Please see the specific department  on the left of this page for teacher website and email address information.




Showing 114 items
NamePositionDepartmentEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionDepartmentEmail
Dewease, Andy Principal Administration adewease@bcps.k12.va.us 
Campbell, Robert Assistant Principal Administration rcampbell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Harris, Debbie Assistant Principal Administration dharris@bcps.k12.va.us 
Farmer, Dreama Administrative Assistant Administration - AP Office dfarmer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ayers, Lisa Administrative Office Assistant Administration - Main Office layers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hix, Kevin School Resource Officer Administration - SRO khix@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kathy Phillips Teacher APEX kphillips@bcps.k12.va.us 
Driscoll, Tracey Athletic Trainer/Teacher Athletics  tdriscoll@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pound, Chuck Athletic Director Athletics cpound@bcps.k12.va.us 
Shearer, Kelly Attendance Clerk Attendance Office kshearer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Martin, Leigh Bookkeeper Bookkeeping lmartin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Beckner, Lora Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Blankenship, Anita Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Breese, Tonya Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Byers, Wanda Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Campbell, Alicia Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Eure, Elva Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Nichols, Katrina Cafe Manager Cafeteria knichols@bcps.k12.va.us 
Boggs, Cynthia Teacher Career and Technical Education cboggs@bcps.k12.va.us 
Byrd, Stuart Teacher Career and Technical Education sbyrd@bcps.k12.va.us 
Conner, Julie Teacher Career and Technical Education jconner@bcps.k12.va.us 
Cook, Jon Teacher Career and Technical Education jcook@bcps.k12.va.us 
Harless, Jamie Teacher Career and Technical Education jharless@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mauck, Elizabeth Teacher Career and Technical Education emauck@bcps.k12.va.us 
Reynolds, Jane Teacher Career and Technical Education jreynolds@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rieley, Brenda Teacher Career and Technical Education brieley@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ha, Guy  Custodian - Head Custodial gha@bcps.k12.va.us 
Carter, Michael  Custodian Custodial  
Deel, Jimmy  Custodian Custodial  
Lambert, Jeff Custodian Custodial  
Niday, Josh Custodian Custodial  
Taylor, Stan Custodian Custodial  
Toliver, Charlotte Custodian Custodial  
Bruce, Susie ELL ELL sbruce@bcps.k12.va.us 
Biggio, Megan Teacher and Instructional Leader English mbiggio@bcps.k12.va.us 
Agee, Sherri Teacher English sagee@bcps.k12.va.us 
Curulla, Jessica Teacher English jrcurulla@bcps.k12.va.us 
Favaro, Renee Teacher English rfavaro@bcps.k12.va.us 
Forbish, Katie Teacher English kforbish@bcps.k12.va.us 
Givens, Kathryn Teacher English kgivens@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ingram, Bruce Teacher English bingram@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rippey, Leanna Teacher English lrippey@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wimer, Tim Teacher English twimer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Garnett, Heather Guidance Counselor (O-Z) Guidance hgarnett@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chester, Allison Guidance Counselor (G-N) Guidance achester@bcps.k12.va.us 
Meyers, Christen Guidance Counselor (A-F) Guidance cmeyers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Leonard, Shawnee Administrative Office Assistant Guidance Office sleonard@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bailey, Priscilla Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant  
Brader, Chantel Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant cbrader@bcps.k12.va.us 
Harrison, Catharine Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant charrison@bcps.k12.va.us 
Johnson, Connie Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant cjohnson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Miller, Blaire Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant bmiller@bcps.k12.va.us 
Perry, Kerrie Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant  
Wyatt, Vincent Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant  
LeNoir, Angie Library Aid Library alenoir@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lively, Kendel Librarian - Instructional Leader Library klively@bcps.k12.va.us 
Angell, Lindsey Teacher Math langell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Brown, Jared Teacher Math jbrown@bcps.k12.va.us 
Burton, Julie Teacher Math jburton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Carpenter, Reed Teacher Math wrcarpenter@bcps.k12.va.us 
Copeland, Amanda Teacher Math acopeland@bcps.k12.va.us 
Gruia, Violeta Teacher Math vgruia@bcps.k12.va.us 
Smith, Todd Teacher Math tsmith@bcps.k12.va.us 
Strickland, Anna  Teacher Math astrickland@bcps.k12.va.us 
White, Robert Teacher Math rwhite@bcps.k12.va.us 
Underwood, Candace Teacher and Instructional Leader Physical Education cunderwood@bcps.k12.va.us 
Baker, John Teacher Physical Education  jmbaker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bednarek, Jamie Teacher Physical Education jbednarek@bcps.k12.va.us 
Conner, Chad Teacher Physical Education cconner@bcps.k12.va.us 
Nixon, Woody Teacher Physical Education enixon@bcps.k12.va.us 
Shockley, Cheryl Teacher Physical Education cshockley@bcps.k12.va.us 
Caldwell, Chris Teacher and Instructional Leader Practical and Fine Arts ccaldwell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bremner, Joel Teacher Practical and Fine Arts jbremner@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chase, Ingrid  Teacher Practical and Fine Arts ichase@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kapral, Patti Teacher Practical and Fine Arts pkapral@bcps.k12.va.us 
Stevens, Amber Psychologist Psychologist amstevens@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hatcher, Ashley SAP Counselor SAP ahatcher@bcps.k12.va.us 
Haxton, Christine Nurse School Nurse chaxton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Roberts, Shelly School Testing Coordinator/Remediation & Math Teacher School Testing Coordinator & Math  mroberts@bcps.k12.va.us 
Caldwell, Jodie  Teacher and Instructional Leader Science jcaldwell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Eversole, Susan Teacher Science seversole@bcps.k12.va.us 
Foltz, Julie Teacher Science jfoltz@bcps.k12.va.us 
Keith, Alexis Teacher Science akeith@bcps.k12.va.us 
McLaughlin, John Teacher Science jmclaughlin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Parker, Grace Teacher Science gparker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Snyder, Heather Teacher Science hsnyder@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wimmer, Mary Katherine Teacher Science mkwimmer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pyne, Katie SLP SLP kpyne@bcps.k12.va.us 
Harbison, Doak Teacher and Instructional Leader Social Studies dharbison@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hill, Brian Teacher Social Studies bdhill@bcps.k12.va.us 
Humphreys, Lynne Teacher  Social Studies  lhumphreys@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hupp, Greg Teacher Social Studies ghupp@bcps.k12.va.us 
Linthicum, Brandon Teacher Social Studies blinthicum@bcps.k12.va.us 
Martin, Michael Teacher  Social Studies mmartin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pence, Larry Teacher Social Studies lpence@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rader, Eric Teacher Social Studies erader@bcps.k12.va.us 
West, Aaron Teacher Social Studies awest@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hughes, Whitney Social Worker Social Worker whughes@bcps.k12.va.us 
Sutton, Kristi Teacher and Instructional Leader Special Education ksutton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Baldacci, Carrie Teacher Special Education cbaldacci@bcps.k12.va.us 
Benson, Rory "Tater" Teacher Special Education rbenson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Fralin, Glenda Teacher Special Education gfralin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lewandowski, Caroline Teacher Special Education clewandowski@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mooty, Debbie Teacher Special Education dmooty@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rice, Don Teacher Special Education drice@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wilmouth, Rachel Teacher Special Education rwilmouth@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wright, Tonya Teacher Special Education tonyawright@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mike Moser IRT Technology mmoser@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kelley, Greg Technology Technician Technology Technician gkelley@bcps.k12.va.us 
Scott, Laura Teacher and Instructional Leader World Languages (French) lscott@bcps.k12.va.us 
Amos, Melissa Teacher World Languages (Spanish) mamos@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kerr, Sarah Teacher World Languages (Spanish) skerr@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lewis, Mary Teacher World Languages (Spanish) mlewis@bcps.k12.va.us 
Stritesky, Irma Teacher World Languages (Spanish) istritesky@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 114 items