Staff Directory

Please see the specific department  on the left of this page for teacher website and email address information.




Showing 118 items
NamePositionDepartmentEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Womack, Janet Principal Administration jwomack@bcps.k12.va.us 
Dewease, Andy Assistant Principal Administration adewease@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mast, Beth Assistant Principal Administration bmast@bcps.k12.va.us 
Dudding, Judy Administrative Office Assistant Administration - Main Office jdudding@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hix, Kevin School Resource Officer Administration - SRO khix@bcps.k12.va.us 
Quinn, Cathy Administrative Office Assistant Assistant Principals' Office cquinn@bcps.k12.va.us 
Driscoll, Tracey Athletic Trainer/Teacher Athletics  tdriscoll@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pound, Chuck Athletic Director Athletics cpound@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ayers, Lisa Attendance Clerk Attendance Office layers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Graham, Sherry Bookkeeper Bookkeeping sgraham@bcps.k12.va.us 
McClung, Heather Dietician Cafeteria hmclung@bcps.k12.va.us 
Breese, Tonya Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Campbell, Alicia Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Eure, Elva Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Graham, Tammy Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Nichols, Katrian Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Wheeling, Anna Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Boggs, Cynthia Teacher Career and Technical Education cboggs@bcps.k12.va.us 
Byrd, Stuart Teacher Career and Technical Education sbyrd@bcps.k12.va.us 
Conner, Julie Teacher Career and Technical Education jakers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Cook, Jon Teacher Career and Technical Education jcook@bcps.k12.va.us 
Harless, Jamie Teacher Career and Technical Education jharless@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mauck, Elizabeth Teacher Career and Technical Education emauck@bcps.k12.va.us 
Reynolds, Jane Teacher Career and Technical Education jreynolds@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rieley, Brenda Teacher Career and Technical Education brieley@bcps.k12.va.us 
Terry, Vic Teacher Career and Technical Education vterry@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ha, Guy  Custodian - Head Custodial gha@bcps.k12.va.us 
Allen, Jessie  Custodian Custodial  
Carter, Michael  Custodian Custodial  
Deel, Jimmy  Custodian Custodial  
Graham, Jennifer  Custodian Custodial  
Talkington, Michael  Custodian Custodial  
Toliver, Charlotte Custodian Custodial  
Koch, Collen Teacher and Instructional Leader English ckoch@bcps.k12.va.us 
Agee, Sherri Teacher English sagee@bcps.k12.va.us 
Biggio, Megan Teacher English mbiggio@bcps.k12.va.us 
Curulla, Jessica Teacher English jrcurulla@bcps.k12.va.us 
Favaro, Renee Teacher English rfavaro@bcps.k12.va.us 
Forbish, Katie Teacher English kforbish@bcps.k12.va.us 
Givens, Kathryn Teacher English kgivens@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ingram, Bruce Teacher English bingram@bcps.k12.va.us 
Raza, Saif Teacher English sraza@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wimer, Tim Teacher English twimer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Garnett, Heather Guidance Counselor (P-Z) Guidance hgarnett@bcps.k12.va.us 
McNeilus, Allison Guidance Counselor (H-O) Guidance amcneilus@bcps.k12.va.us 
Galazka, Meredith Guidance Counselor (A-G) Guidance mgalazka@bcps.k12.va.us 
Simmons, Brenda Administrative Office Assitant Guidance bsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Cronise, Linda Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant lcronise@bcps.k12.va.us 
Damewood, Shirley Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant sdamewood@bcps.k12.va.us 
Johnson, Connie Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant cjohnson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Powers, Susan Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant spowers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Smith, Angie Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant asmith@bcps.k12.va.us 
Snell, Brenda Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant bsnell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Thomas, Brenda Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant bthomas@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wagner, GG Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant  
Johnston, Debbie Library Aid Library djohnston@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lively, Kendel Librarian - Instructional Leader Library klively@bcps.k12.va.us 
Browning, Matthew Teacher and Instructional Leader Math mbrowning@bcps.k12.va.us 
Burton, Julie Teacher Math jburton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Corl, Rod Teacher Math rcorl@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hart, Andrew Teacher Math ahart@bcps.k12.va.us 
LaVenture, Lauren Teacher Math llaventure@bcps.k12.va.us 
Smith, Todd Teacher Math tsmith@bcps.k12.va.us 
Strickland, Anna  Teacher Math astrickland@bcps.k12.va.us 
Taylor, Brandon Teacher Math btaylor@bcps.k12.va.us 
White, Robert Teacher Math rwhite@bcps.k12.va.us 
Underwood, Candace Teacher and Instructional Leader Physical Education cunderwood@bcps.k12.va.us 
Baker, John Teacher Physical Education  jmbaker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bednarek, Jamie Teacher Physical Education jbednarek@bcps.k12.va.us 
Conner, Chad Teacher Physical Education cconner@bcps.k12.va.us 
Eubank, Mark Teacher Physical Education meubank@bcps.k12.va.us 
Shockley, Cheryl Teacher Physical Education  
Caldwell, Chris Teacher and Instructional Leader Practical and Fine Arts ccaldwell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bremner, Joel Teacher Practical and Fine Arts jbremner@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chase, Ingrid  Teacher Practical and Fine Arts ichase@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kapral, Patti Teacher Practical and Fine Arts pkapral@bcps.k12.va.us 
Gunter, Beth Psychologist Psychologist bgunter@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hayden, Erika SAP Counselor SAP ehayden@bcps.k12.va.us 
Roberts, Shelly School Testing Coordinator/Remediation School Testing Coordinator mroberts@bcps.k12.va.us 
Poston, Jason Teacher and Instructional Leader Science jposton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Eversole, Susan Teacher Science seversole@bcps.k12.va.us 
Foltz, Julie Teacher Science jfoltz@bcps.k12.va.us 
McLaughlin, John Teacher Science jmclaughlin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Parker, Grace Teacher Science gparker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Snyder, Heather Teacher Science hsnyder@bcps.k12.va.us 
Walton, Peter Teacher Science pwalton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wimmer, Mary Katherine Teacher Science mkwimmer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wright, Dei Teacher Science dwright@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pyne, Katie SLP SLP kpyne@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rader, Eric Teacher Social Students erader@bcps.k12.va.us 
Martin, Michael Teacher and Instructional Leader Social Studies mmartin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Aliveto, Josh Teacher Social Studies jaliveto@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bolton, Lynne Teacher Social Studies lbolton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Harbison, Doak Teacher Social Studies dharbison@bcps.k12.va.us 
Humphreys, Lynne Teacher  Social Studies  lhumphreys@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hupp, Greg Teacher Social Studies ghupp@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pence, Larry Teacher Social Studies lpence@bcps.k12.va.us 
Suters, Melissa  Teacher Social Studies msuters@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mooty, Debbie Teacher and Instructional Leader Special Education dmooty@bcps.k12.va.us 
Benson, Rory "Tater" Teacher Special Education rbenson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bleecker, Doug Teacher Special Education dbleecker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Carrie Baldacci Teacher Special Education cbaldacci@bcps.k12.va.us 
Fralin, Glenda Teacher Special Education gfralin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Stahl, Katherine Teacher Special Education kstahl@bcps.k12.va.us 
Torrance, Isla Teacher Special Education itorrance@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wilson, Tammy Teacher Special Education twilson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wirt, Michelle Teacher Special Education mwirt@bcps.k12.va.us 
Workman, Rachel Teacher Special Education rworkman@bcps.k12.va.us 
Claybrook, Beth Technician/PowerSchool Support Technology  
Simmons, Teresa ITRT Technology tsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Glasper, Jermain Technology Tech Techonology jglasper@bcps.k12.va.us 
Scott, Laura Teacher and Instructional Leader World Languages (French) lscott@bcps.k12.va.us 
Stewart, Elizabeth Teacher World Languages (French) estewart@bcps.k12.va.us 
Amos, Melissa Teacher World Languages (Spanish) mamos@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hill, Brian Teacher World Languages (Spanish) bdhill@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lent, Sarah Teacher World Languages (Spanish) slent@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lewis, Mary Teacher World Languages (Spanish) mlewis@bcps.k12.va.us 
Stritesky, Irma Teacher World Languages (Spanish) istritesky@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 118 items