Staff Directory

Please see the specific department  on the left of this page for teacher website and email address information.




Showing 117 items
NamePositionDepartmentEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionDepartmentEmail
Naff, Whitney Nurse  wnaff@bcps.k12.va.us 
Womack, Janet Principal Administration jwomack@bcps.k12.va.us 
Campbell, Robert Assistant Principal Administration rcampbell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Dewease, Andy Assistant Principal Administration adewease@bcps.k12.va.us 
Quinn, Cathy Administrative Office Assistant Administration - Main Office cquinn@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hix, Kevin School Resource Officer Administration - SRO khix@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ayers, Lisa Administrative Office Assistant Assistant Principals' Office layers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Driscoll, Tracey Athletic Trainer/Teacher Athletics  tdriscoll@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pound, Chuck Athletic Director Athletics cpound@bcps.k12.va.us 
Shearer, Kelly Attendance Clerk Attendance Office kshearer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Graham, Sherry Bookkeeper Bookkeeping sgraham@bcps.k12.va.us 
McClung, Heather Dietician Cafeteria hmclung@bcps.k12.va.us 
Breese, Tonya Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Campbell, Alicia Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Eure, Elva Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Graham, Tammy Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Nichols, Katrian Cafeteria Cafeteria  
Balthis, Chris Teacher Career and Technical Education cbalthis@bcps.k12.va.us 
Boggs, Cynthia Teacher Career and Technical Education cboggs@bcps.k12.va.us 
Byrd, Stuart Teacher Career and Technical Education sbyrd@bcps.k12.va.us 
Conner, Julie Teacher Career and Technical Education jakers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Cook, Jon Teacher Career and Technical Education jcook@bcps.k12.va.us 
Harless, Jamie Teacher Career and Technical Education jharless@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mauck, Elizabeth Teacher Career and Technical Education emauck@bcps.k12.va.us 
Reynolds, Jane Teacher Career and Technical Education jreynolds@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rieley, Brenda Teacher Career and Technical Education brieley@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ha, Guy  Custodian - Head Custodial gha@bcps.k12.va.us 
Carter, Michael  Custodian Custodial  
Cook, Thomas Custodian Custodial  
Deel, Jimmy  Custodian Custodial  
Lambert, Jeff Custodian Custodial  
Niday, Jeff Custodian Custodial  
Toliver, Charlotte Custodian Custodial  
Bruce, Susan ELL ELL sbruce@bcps.k12.va.us 
Raza, Saif Teacher and Instructional Leader English sraza@bcps.k12.va.us 
Agee, Sherri Teacher English sagee@bcps.k12.va.us 
Biggio, Megan Teacher English mbiggio@bcps.k12.va.us 
Curulla, Jessica Teacher English jrcurulla@bcps.k12.va.us 
Favaro, Renee Teacher English rfavaro@bcps.k12.va.us 
Forbish, Katie Teacher English kforbish@bcps.k12.va.us 
Givens, Kathryn Teacher English kgivens@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ingram, Bruce Teacher English bingram@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wimer, Tim Teacher English twimer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Garnett, Heather Guidance Counselor (P-Z) Guidance hgarnett@bcps.k12.va.us 
McNeilus, Allison Guidance Counselor (H-O) Guidance amcneilus@bcps.k12.va.us 
Galazka, Meredith Guidance Counselor (A-G) Guidance mgalazka@bcps.k12.va.us 
Gregory, Courtney Administrative Assistant Guidance cgregory@bcps.k12.va.us 
Crain, Nicole Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant ncrain@bcps.k12.va.us 
Damewood, Shirley Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant sdamewood@bcps.k12.va.us 
Johnson, Connie Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant cjohnson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lewis, Laura Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant llewis@bcps.k12.va.us 
Nichols, Morgan Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant mnichols@bcps.k12.va.us 
Snell, Brenda Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant bsnell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Thomas, Brenda Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant bthomas@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wagner, GG Instructional Assistant Instructional Assistant  
Johnston, Debbie Library Aid Library djohnston@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lively, Kendel Librarian - Instructional Leader Library klively@bcps.k12.va.us 
Browning, Matthew Teacher and Instructional Leader Math mbrowning@bcps.k12.va.us 
Burton, Julie Teacher Math jburton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Corl, Rod Teacher Math rcorl@bcps.k12.va.us 
LaVenture, Lauren Teacher Math llaventure@bcps.k12.va.us 
Smith, Todd Teacher Math tsmith@bcps.k12.va.us 
Strickland, Anna  Teacher Math astrickland@bcps.k12.va.us 
Taylor, Brandon Teacher Math btaylor@bcps.k12.va.us 
White, Robert Teacher Math rwhite@bcps.k12.va.us 
Young, Heather Teacher Math hyoung@bcps.k12.va.us 
Underwood, Candace Teacher and Instructional Leader Physical Education cunderwood@bcps.k12.va.us 
Baker, John Teacher Physical Education  jmbaker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bednarek, Jamie Teacher Physical Education jbednarek@bcps.k12.va.us 
Conner, Chad Teacher Physical Education cconner@bcps.k12.va.us 
Eubank, Mark Teacher Physical Education meubank@bcps.k12.va.us 
Shockley, Cheryl Teacher Physical Education  
Caldwell, Chris Teacher and Instructional Leader Practical and Fine Arts ccaldwell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bremner, Joel Teacher Practical and Fine Arts jbremner@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chase, Ingrid  Teacher Practical and Fine Arts ichase@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kapral, Patti Teacher Practical and Fine Arts pkapral@bcps.k12.va.us 
Gunter, Beth Psychologist Psychologist bgunter@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hatcher, Ashley SAP Counselor SAP ahatcher@bcps.k12.va.us 
Roberts, Shelly School Testing Coordinator/Remediation & Math Teacher School Testing Coordinator & Math  mroberts@bcps.k12.va.us 
Poston, Jason Teacher and Instructional Leader Science jposton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Eversole, Susan Teacher Science seversole@bcps.k12.va.us 
Foltz, Julie Teacher Science jfoltz@bcps.k12.va.us 
McLaughlin, John Teacher Science jmclaughlin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Parker, Grace Teacher Science gparker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Snyder, Heather Teacher Science hsnyder@bcps.k12.va.us 
Walton, Peter Teacher Science pwalton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wimmer, Mary Katherine Teacher Science mkwimmer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wright, Dei Teacher Science dwright@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pyne, Katie SLP SLP kpyne@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rader, Eric Teacher Social Students erader@bcps.k12.va.us 
Martin, Michael Teacher and Instructional Leader Social Studies mmartin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Aliveto, Josh Teacher Social Studies jaliveto@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bolton, Lynne Teacher Social Studies lbolton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Harbison, Doak Teacher Social Studies dharbison@bcps.k12.va.us 
Humphreys, Lynne Teacher  Social Studies  lhumphreys@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hupp, Greg Teacher Social Studies ghupp@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pence, Larry Teacher Social Studies lpence@bcps.k12.va.us 
Suters, Melissa  Teacher Social Studies msuters@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hughes, Whitney Social Worker Social Worker whughes@bcps.k12.va.us 
Fralin, Glenda Teacher and Instructional Leader Special Education gfralin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Baldacci, Carrie Teacher Special Education cbaldacci@bcps.k12.va.us 
Benson, Rory "Tater" Teacher Special Education rbenson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Bleecker, Doug Teacher Special Education dbleecker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mooty, Debbie Teacher Special Education dmooty@bcps.k12.va.us 
Stahl, Katherine Teacher Special Education kstahl@bcps.k12.va.us 
Torrance, Isla Teacher Special Education itorrance@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wilmouth, Rachel Teacher Special Education rwilmouth@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wirt, Michelle Teacher Special Education mwirt@bcps.k12.va.us 
Wright, Tonya Teacher Special Education tonyawright@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mike Moser ITRT Technology mmoser@bcps.k12.va.us 
Simpson, Brenda Technology Technician Technology Technician bsimpson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Scott, Laura Teacher and Instructional Leader World Languages (French) lscott@bcps.k12.va.us 
Amos, Melissa Teacher World Languages (Spanish) mamos@bcps.k12.va.us 
Hill, Brian Teacher World Languages (Spanish) bdhill@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kerr, Sarah Teacher World Languages (Spanish) skerr@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lewis, Mary Teacher World Languages (Spanish) mlewis@bcps.k12.va.us 
Stritesky, Irma Teacher World Languages (Spanish) istritesky@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 117 items