Faculty & Staff

Administrators
 
Mr. Jamie Talbott, Principal jtalbott@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Mike Ketron, Assistant Principal mketron@bcps.k12.va.us
 
 
Guidance
 
Mrs. Carol Brenner cbrenner@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debbie Inman dinman@bcps.k12.va.us
 
Library
 
   Mrs. Linda Vail        lvail@bcps.k12.va.us
 
 Art
 
Mrs. Dorothy Barnett dbarnett@bcps.k12.va.us
 
English
 
Mrs. J.J. Alderson jalderson@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Jim McLeese jmcleese@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Jenny Pearson jpearson@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Carlos Spellman cspellman@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Rebekah Woodie rwoodie@bcps.k12.va.us
  
Foreign Language
 
Mr. Mike Avery mavery@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Anne Caldwell acaldwell@bcps.k12.va.us
Ms. Noemi Garcia ngarcia@bcps.k12.va.us
 
 Math
 
Mrs. Leah Lorton llorton@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Janet McCarter jmccarter@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Peggy Ramsey pramsey@bcps.k12.va.us
Ms. Lori Sibley lsibley@bcps.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Julie Simmons jsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us
 
   Music
 
   Mr. Joel Bremner, Chorus jbremner@bcps.k12.va.us
   Mr. Will Divers, Band wdivers@bcps.k12.va.us
 
Physical Education
 
Mr. Dan Bowser dbowser@bcps.k12.va.us
Ms. Kimberley D. Kirk, 
Athletic Trainer   
kkirk@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Mike Goad mgoad@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Shelia Proffit  sproffit@bcps.k12.va.us 
 
Special Education
 
Mrs. Chelsea Asbury  casbury@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Katie Jennings kjennings@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Dana McCaleb dmccaleb@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Joyce McElwaine jmcelwaine@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Hans Simpson hsimpson@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Kit Williams kwilliams@bcps.k12.va.us
  
Vocational Education
 
   Mr. Randy Brinkley, Tech Ed rbrinkley@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Nancy Clarkson, Business nclarkson@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Richard Furman, Agriculture rfurman@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Debbie Hall, Business dhall@bcps.k12.va.us
Work & Family Studies
amarshall@bcps.k12.va.us
  
Science
 
Mrs. Heather Butler hbutler@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Gehrig Ferguson gferguson@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Phillip King pwking@bcps.k12.va.us
 Mrs. Judy Mundy  jmundy@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. James Read jread@bcps.k12.va.us
   
Social Studies
 
Mrs. Donna Cox dcox@bcps.k12.va.us
Mr. Tim Jennings tjennings@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Carolyn Shotwell cshotwell@bcps.k12.va.us
Ms. Audrey Easter aeaster@bcps.k12.va.us
 
 Support
 
Mr. Bryan Beemer, Technology bbeemer@bcps.k12.va.us
Mrs. Teresa Simmons, Instructional Technology tsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us

Mrs. Susan Trumbo, Speech/Language Specialist

strumbo@bcps.k12.va.us
    
Staff
 
Mrs. Martha Alphin Secretary
Mrs. Beth Bell Bookkeeper
Mrs. Roxie Thacker Attendance
Mrs. Susan Albert Guidance Secretary
Mrs. Sharon Holland Nurse
Ms. Erika Hayden SAP Coordinator
 Ms. Elaine "Peaches" Goode Aide 
Mrs. Roxanne Hamm Aide
Mrs. Ellen Morefield Aide
Mr. Butch Lewis Resource Officer
Mr. Dan Garrison Head Custodian
 Mr. Lynn Blankenship     Custodian 
Mr. Charles Fridley Custodian
Mrs. Barbara Fridley Custodian
Mr. Lucas McCulloch Custodian
Ms. Sherril Mowles Custodian
Mrs. Karen Graybill Cafeteria Manager
Mrs. Wilma Blankenship Cafeteria
Mrs. Melissa Broughman Cafeteria
Mrs. Claudine Stump Cafeteria