Faculty & Staff Directory


Showing 62 items
NameDepartmentEmailWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentEmailWebsite
Amanda Collins Administration--Assistant Principal ajcollins@bcps.k12.va.us  
Tim McClung Administration--Principal tmcclung@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kristie Myers Attendance kmyers@bcps.k12.va.us  
Pamela Stinnett Bookkeeper pstinnett@bcps.k12.va.us  
Diane Luckado Cafeteria   
Lisa Garrison Cafeteria   
Shannon Lynch Cafeteria   
Judy Thompson Cafeteria   
Miranda Dameron Custodian mdameron@bcps.k12.va.us  
Jeff King Custodian jking@bcps.k12.va.us  
Louise Dudding Custodian   
Teresa Scheterdly Custodian   
Lance Firebaugh Guidance lfirebaugh@bcps.k12.va.us  
Meredith Galazka Guidance mgalazka@bcps.k12.va.us  
Heather Huffman Guidance Secretary hhuffman@bcps.k12.va.us  
Vicky Campbell Instructional Aide vcampbell@bcps.k12.va.us  
Judy Huff Instructional Aide jhuff@bcps.k12.va.us  
Debbie Teaford Instructional Aide  dteaford@bcps.k12.va.us  
Ryan Firebaugh Instructional Aide rfirebaugh@bcps.k12.va.us  
Diane Ensminger Instructional Aide densminger@bcps.k12.va.us  
Hannah Hammons Instructional Aide hhammons@bcps.k12.va.us  
Helen Hinkle Librarian hhinkle@bcps.k12.va.us Library Website 
Connie Woodson Office cwoodson@bcps.k12.va.us  
Scott Gathje Resource Officer sgathje@bcps.k12.va.us  
Jennifer Hannah Teacher--Agricscience Education jhannah@bcps.k12.va.us  
Courtney May Teacher--Art cmay@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. May's Site 
Kevin English Teacher--Band kenglish@bcps.k12.va.us Mr. English's Site 
Katrina Kish Teacher--Business Education kkish@bcps.k12.va.us  
Pam Stump Teacher -Chorus pstump@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Stump's Site 
Hannah Ward Teacher--EL  hward@bcps.k12.va.us  
Laura Trumbo Teacher-English ltrumbo@bcps.k12.va.us  
Ashley Theimer Teacher-English atheimer@bcps.k12.va.us  
Myra Petty Teacher-English mpetty@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Petty's Site 
Laura Selkirk Teacher-English lselkirk@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sandi Witt Teacher-English switt@bcps.k12.vaus  
Leslie Dunbar Teacher-English ldunbar@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Dunbar's Site 
Salina Harvey Teacher--Family and Consumer Science sharvey@bcps.k12.va.us  
Elizabeth Stewart Teacher--French estewart@bcps.k12.va.us  
Emily Gordon Teacher--Health & PE egordon@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kevin Painchaud Teacher-- Health & PE kpainchaud@bcps.k12.va.us  
Jesse Witt Teacher--Health & PE jwitt@bcps.k12.va.us  
Nathan Yandrick Teacher--History nyandrick@bcps.k12.va.us  
Rhyanna Moran Teacher--History rmoran@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Moran's Site 
Daryl Hylton Teacher--Journey dhylton@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sarah Hammond Teacher--Math shammond@bcps.k12.va.us  
Donald Tucker Teacher--Math dtucker@bcps.k12.va.us  
Pam Kettelson Teacher--Math pkettelson@bcps.k12.va.us Ms. Kettelson's Math Sites 
Jane Wolfe Teacher - Math jwolfe@bcps.k12.va.us  
Joseph Curulla Teacher--Math jcurulla@bcps.k12.va.us  
Carolyn Hoyt Teacher-Math choyt@bcps.k12.va.us  
Brian Greathouse Teacher--Science bgreathouse@bcps.k12.va.us  
Erica Furlong Teacher--Science efurlong@bcps.k12.va.us  
Kelsey Sellers Teacher--Science ksellers@bcps.k12.va.us  
Denise Sprinkle Teacher--Science dsprinkle@bcps.k12.va.us  
Michael Gaviorno Teacher--Spanish mgaviorno@bcps.k12.va.us  
Melissa Young Teacher--Special Eduation myoung@bcps.k12.va.us  
Suzanna Mejia Teacher--Special Education smejia@bcps.k12.va.us  
Becky Clendenin Teacher--Special Education bclendenin@bcps.k12.va.us  
Sammi King Teacher--Special Education sking@bcps.k12.va.us  
Pam Austin Teacher--Special Education psaustin@bcps.k12.va.us  
Tysone Dooley Teacher--Special Education tdooley@bcps.k12.va.us  
Rachel Davis Teacher--Speech rkdavis@bcps.k12.va.us  
Showing 62 items
Comments