Faculty & Staff Directory


Showing 60 items
NameDepartmentEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Dan Pendleton Administration--Assistant Principal dpendleton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Tim McClung Administration--Principal tmcclung@bcps.k12.va.us 
Nellie Ward Attendance nward@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pamela Stinnett Bookkeeper pstinnett@bcps.k12.va.us 
Diane Luckado Cafeteria  
Lisa Garrison Cafeteria  
Sharon Waldron Cafeteria  
Judy Thompson Cafeteria  
Gary Harper Custodian  
Jeff King Custodian jking@bcps.k12.va.us 
Louise Dudding Custodian  
Sue Toliver Custodian  
Kristene Wellings Guidance kwellings@bcps.k12.va.us 
Cathy Cronise Guidance ccronise@bcps.k12.va.us 
Angie Bryant Guidance Secretary abryant@bcps.k12.va.us 
Vicky Campbell Instructional Aide vcampbell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Debbie Teaford Instructional Aide dteaford@bcps.k12.va.us 
Judy Huff Instructional Aide jhuff@bcps.k12.va.us 
Heather Huffman Instructional Aide  hhuffman@bcps.k12.va.us 
Connie Woodson Instructional Aide cwoodson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Gail Blanchard Instructional Aide gblanchard@bcps.k12.va.us 
Diane Ensminger Instructional Aide densminger@bcps.k12.va.us 
Helen Hinkle Librarian hhinkle@bcps.k12.va.us 
Linda Green Office lgreen@bcps.k12.va.us 
Scott Gathje Resource Officer sgathje@bcps.k12.va.us 
Jennifer Hannah Teacher--Agricscience Education jhannah@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mark Woodie Teacher--Art mwoodie@bcps.k12.va.us 
Will Divers Teacher--Band wdivers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Tracey Wright Teacher--Business Education tdwright@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pam Stump Teacher -Chorus pstump@bcps.k12.va.us 
Laura Trumbo Teacher-English ltrumbo@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kathy Phillips Teacher-English kphillips@bcps.k12.va.us 
Ashley Theimer Teacher-English atheimer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Myra Petty Teacher-English mpetty@bcps.k12.va.us 
Laura Selkirk Teacher-English lselkirk@bcps.k12.va.us 
Sandi Witt Teacher-English switt@bcps.k12.vaus 
Leslie Dunbar Teacher-English ldunbar@bcps.k12.va.us 
Carolyn Hoyt Teacher-English/Math choyt@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mary Doyle Teacher--Family and Consumer Science mdoyle@bcps.k12.va.us 
Teri Wagner Teacher--Gifted Resource twagner@bcps.k12.va.us 
Emily Gordon Teacher--Health & PE egordon@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kevin Painchaud Teacher-- Health & PE kpainchaud@bcps.k12.va.us 
Elwood Nixon Teacher--Health & PE enixon@bcps.k12.va.us 
Daryl Hylton Teacher--History dhylton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Tammy Ferris Teacher--History tferris@bcps.k12.va.us 
Rhyanna Moran Teacher--History rmoran@bcps.k12.va.us 
Amanda Collins Teacher--Math ajcollins@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pam Kettelson Teacher--Math pkettelson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Joseph Curulla Teacher--Math jcurulla@bcps.k12.va.us 
Jane Wolfe Teacher - Math/Spanish jwolfe@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kelsey Sellers Teacher--Science ksellers@bcps.k12.va.us 
Denise Sprinkle Teacher--Science dsprinkle@bcps.k12.va.us 
Melissa Young Teacher--Special Eduation myoung@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mary Venable Teacher--Special Education mvenable@bcps.k12.va.us 
Suzanna Mejia Teacher--Special Education smeiji@bcps.k12.va.us 
Becky Clendenin Teacher--Special Education bclendenin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Sammi King Teacher--Special Education sking@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pam Austin Teacher--Special Education psaustin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Tysone Dooley Teacher--Special Education tdooley@bcps.k12.va.us 
Randy Brinkley Teacher--Technology Education rbrinkley@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 60 items
Comments