Faculty & Staff
Showing 17 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Kevin Painchaud Alternative Education kpainchaud@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chris Frost Automotive Service Technology Instructor cfrost@bcps.k12.va.us 
Phillip Simmons Building Trades Instructor pwsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Donnie Sale Collision Repair Instructor dsale@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chris Shaffer Computer Systems Technology Instructor chrisshaffer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Whitney Witt Cosmetology Instructor wwitt@bcps.k12.va.us 
Lisa Shaffer Criminal Justice lshaffer@bcps.k12.va.us 
David Moran Custodian dmoran@bcps.k12.va.us 
Shanon Griffin Heatlh Assistant Instructor/School Nurse sgriffin@bcps.k12.va.us 
Teresa Simmons Instuctional Resource Teacher tsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Andy Bell Landscaping/ Natural Resourses and Small Animal Care Instructor abell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Michael Ketron Principal mketron@bcps.k12.va.us 
Angela Gentry Secretary/Bookkeeper agentry@bcps.k12.va.us 
Aaron West Seminar Teacher  
Leanna Rippey Seminar Teacher lrippey@bcps.k12.va.us 
Troy Linkenhoker Welding Instructor tlinkenhoker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chris Zalewski Welding Instructor czalewski@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 17 items