Faculty & Staff



Showing 16 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Chris Frost Automotive Service Technology Instructor cfrost@bcps.k12.va.us 
Phillip Simmons Building Trades Instructor psimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Donnie Sale Collision Repair Instructor dsale@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chris Shaffer Computer Systems Technology Instructor chrisshaffer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Tabitha McRoy Cosmetology Instructor tmcroy@bcps.k12.va.us 
David Moran Custodian dmoran@bcps.k12.va.us 
Sherry Crickenberger Drafting Instructor scrickenberger@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kathy Phillips GED kphillips@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mary Agee Heatlh Assistant Instructor/School Nurse magee@bcps.k12.va.us 
Teresa Simmons Instuctional Resource Teacher tsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Andy Bell Landscaping Instructor abell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Jim Bradshaw Principal jbradshaw@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pam Thompson Secretary/Bookkeeper pthompson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Greg Hupp Seminar Teacher greghupp@bcps.k12.va.us 
Sheri Agee Seminar Teacher sagee@bcps.k12.va.us 
Troy Linkenhoker Welding Instructor tlinkenhoker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 16 items