Faculty & Staff



Showing 18 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePositionEmail
Kevin Painchaud Alternative Education kpainchaud@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chris Frost Automotive Service Technology Instructor cfrost@bcps.k12.va.us 
Phillip Simmons Building Trades Instructor psimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Donnie Sale Collision Repair Instructor dsale@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chris Shaffer Computer Systems Technology Instructor chrisshaffer@bcps.k12.va.us 
Tabitha McRoy Cosmetology Instructor tmcroy@bcps.k12.va.us 
David Moran Custodian dmoran@bcps.k12.va.us 
Sherry Crickenberger Drafting Instructor scrickenberger@bcps.k12.va.us 
Kathy Phillips GED kphillips@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mary Agee Heatlh Assistant Instructor/School Nurse magee@bcps.k12.va.us 
Teresa Simmons Instuctional Resource Teacher tsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Andy Bell Landscaping/ Natural Resourses and Small Animal Care Instructor abell@bcps.k12.va.us 
Jim Bradshaw Principal jbradshaw@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pam Thompson Secretary/Bookkeeper pthompson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Leanna Rippey Seminar Teacher lrippey@bcps.k12.va.us 
Laura Keith Seminar Teacher lkeith@bcps.k12.va.us 
Troy Linkenhoker Welding Instructor tlinkenhoker@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chris Zalewski Welding Instructor czalewski@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 18 items