Showing 12 items
NameDepartmentSchool/AssignmentsEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentSchool/AssignmentsEmail
Beth Allen IT Manager/Coordinator  SBO/Ops ballen@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mike Scott Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Cloverdale, Greenfield, Eagle Rock mscott@bcps.k12.va.us 
Brenda Simpson Technician  bsimpson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Jay Hipes Systems Anaylst SBO/OPS jhipes@bcps.k12.va.us 
Teresa Simmons Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Botetourt Technical, Central Academy, James River tsimmons@bcps.k12.va.us 
Leah Stephenson Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Breckinridge, Buchanan, Troutville lstephenson@bcps.k12.va.us 
Sammy Foster Technician  scfoster@bcps.k12.va.us 
Scott Hamilton Network Manager Ops shamilton@bcps.k12.va.us 
Mike Moser  Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Read Mountain, Lord Botetourt, STEM-H mmoser@bcps.k12.va.us 
Chris Lewis Technician  clewis@bcps.k12.va.us 
Greg Kelley Technician  gkelley@bcps.k12.va.us 
Pam Fives Instructional Technology Resource Teacher Colonial, Read Mountain pfives@bcps.k12.va.us 
Showing 12 items