Baconton Community Charter Board Meetings
Committee Meetings are at 6:30, Board Meetings are at 7:00. Meetings are held in the Administrative Office in the Elementary Building
Committee Meetings/Board Meetings

2019-2020 Meeting Schedule

Tuesday, August 6 @ 6:30, Committee Meetings
Thursday, August 15 @ 7:00, Board Meeting
(Calendar for the 19-20 School Year will be approved at the August Meeting)
****************************************************************
2018-19 Meeting Schedule
Tuesday, September 11 /Thursday, September 20

Tuesday, October 9(Cancelled due to weather)   /Thursday, October 18

Tuesday, November 6 /Thursday, November 15

Tuesday, December 4 (Moved to 6:00, Thursday, Dec. 6) /Thursday, December 13

Tuesday January 15 /Thursday, January 24(Cancelled)

Tuesday, February 12 /Thursday, February 21
Board Meeting Rescheduled for February 28

Tuesday, March 5 /Thursday, March 14

Tuesday, April 9 / Thursday, April 18

No Committees in May / Thursday, May 9
Budget Review/Copy available in Agendas Tab

Monday, June 10 /Thursday, June 13
Budget Review/Copy available in Agendas Tab

June 20/June 25 @ 6:00
BCCS Conference Room
FY 20 Budget Hearings

Tuesday, June 25, 6:30 PM
Called Meeting, FY 20 Budget Approval