Contact Information

Organization Name 

 Bullhead Adult Education Center 

 Main Phone: (403)238-4222

 Fax Number: (403)974-1449

 BAEC Address:

 Located on the Tsuu T'ina Reserve, South West of the City of Calgary. 

 

33 Bullhead Rd

Tsuu T'ina, Alberta T2W 6H6


 

Building number is 33. 


Bullhead Adult Education Centre



Showing 15 items
NameTitlePhone NumberExtension Email
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhone NumberExtension Email
Glen Eagletail BAEC Coordinator  (403)238-4222 8110 geagletail@tsuutinaeducation.com or geagletail@baectted.com 
Patricia Crowchild BAEC Executive Assistant  (403)238-4222 8111 Pcrowchild@baectted.com 
Victor Hilal BAEC Principle  (403)238-4222 8100 vhilal@baectted.com 
June Crowchild BAEC Counselor  (403)238-4222 8141 jcrowchild@baectted.com 
Nedine Simeon  BAEC Career Counselor (403)238-4222 8112 nsimeon@baectted.com 
Megen Onespot BAEC Teacher Assistant    monespot@baectted.com 
Mel Cizmadia BAEC Teacher  (403)238-4222 8105 mcizmadia@baectted.com 
Samuel James BAEC Teacher  (403)238-4222 8102 sjames@baectted.com 
Leah Kehler BAEC Teacher  (403)238-4222 8104 lkehler@baectted.com 
Debbie Duthie' BAEC Teacher  (403)238-4222 8103 dduthie@baectted.com 
Stephanie Big Plume BAEC Receptionist  (403)238-4222  Sbigplume@baectted.com 
Camille Whitney Post Secondary Coordinator (403)238-4222 8120 cwhitney.tsuutina@gmail.com 
Charity Onespot Post Secondary Executive Assistant  (403)238-4222 8121 conespot@tsuutinaeducation.com 
Sky Meguinis Post Secondary Clerical Assistant  (403)238-4222 8122 skmeguinis@tsuutinaeducation.com 
Graham Rowan BAEC Security Guard (403)238-4222  graham.rowen@tsuutina.com 
Showing 15 items
Comments