CTE Leadership Group

The Bay Region CTE Leadership Group is comprised of Bay Region Chancellors, College Presidents, CIO's, CTE Deans and CTE Faculty working alongside BACCC to conduct regional strategic planning. The first meeting of the group was held on October 3, 2014 and was co-convened by Judy Miner, President (now Chancellor of the Foothill-DeAnza Community College District), Helen Benjamin, Chancellor of the Contra Costa Community College District and Laurel Jones, President of Cabrillo College.

Upcoming Meeting

Friday, April 20, 2018, 9th CTE Leadership Group Meeting, 10:00AM - 2:00PM, Chabot College, 25555 Hesperian Blvd. Hayward, Bldg 700, Room 722, RSVP, Campus Map, Parking Permit & Agenda Forthcoming. Note:This meeting is designed for CTE Leadership Group members. If you are not a member of the CTE Leadership Group but would like to attend, please contact Kit O'Doherty.

Previous Meetings - Where to Find Information

CTE Leadership Group meeting materials can be accessed at baccc.net under the BACCC meeting notes link. Detailed meeting notes can be accessed here.