Upcoming Calls/Meetings

 Thursday, May 23, 2019, CA Perkins-JSPAC Equity Action Webinar Series, Join the "Call to Equity Action" webinar series as your institution begins your 2020-21 Equity Framework planning. For details & registration click HERE

Thursday, June 20, 2019, BACCC Monthly Call, 9:30AM - 10:45AM, Click HERE to join webinar, Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll), Meeting ID: 650 560 9798, Agenda Forthcoming

Sponsored by BACCC partner or CCCCO


Pending Program Recommendations

Friday, June 14, 2019 is the deadline to submit a request in time for the July 18, 2019 BACCC Call. To learn more, visit our Program Recommendations page and click THIS LINK for submission instructions.  


NEW! Consulting Opportunities


BACCC seeking to create a pool of Meeting Facilitators & Project Managers.  To learn more and find out how to apply, click HERE to view our Employment Opportunities page.


BACCC Staff


Rock Pfotenhauer, Chair, rock@baccc.net, (831) 479-6482
Kit O'Doherty, Director, kitodoherty@gmail.com, (650) 560-9798
Doreen O'Donovan, Data Research Analyst, 
doreen@baccc.net(831) 479-6481 

Kate Raymundo, Strong Workforce Program, Project Manager, kate@baccc.net, (831) 840-8512

The Events & Communications Coordination Team:

Kelly Green, kelly@baccc.net, (408) 507-0404 & Jazmine Garcia, jazmine@baccc.net, (408) 833-2557

John Carrese, Director, San Francisco Bay Center of Excellence, jcarrese@ccsf.edu, (415)267-6544


*Fiscal Agent for the BACCC Grant: Cabrillo College, 6500 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA 95003



Sign-up for the BACCC listserve to receive all the latest information