Upcoming Calls/Meetings

Mon., Nov. 26, 2018, Regional Marketing Governing Group Biweekly Call, 1:00PM - 2:00PM, Click HERE to join webinar, Dial: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 Meeting ID: 302 322 9738,  RSVP 11-26-18Agenda 

Wed., Nov. 28, 2018, 1st Bi-Weekly K12 Strong Workforce Program Planning Call. Noon-1PM, Click HERE to join webinar, Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll), Meeting ID: 650 560 9798, Agenda Forthcoming

Friday, Nov. 30, 2018Bay Area Public Safety Regional Joint Venture: Public Safety Program Fire and EMS, 10:00AM - 3:00PM, Solano College, 4000 Suisun Valley Road, Fairfield, CA 94534, Contact Holly Bow, holly.publicsafety@gmail.comRSVP 11.30.18, Parking and Campus Map11_30_18

Friday, Nov. 30, 2018Bay Region Hospitality, Retail and Tourism Marketplace Kickoff, 11:00AM - 3:00PM, Chabot College, 25555 Hesperian Blvd, Hayward, CA 94545, Room 722, RSVPContact: Andrea  Vizenor, vizenora@smccd.edu 

Thursday, December 20, 2018, BACCC Monthly Call, 9:30AM - 10:45AM, Click HERE to join webinar, Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll), Meeting ID: 650 560 9798, Agenda Forthcoming

Sponsored/Facilitated by CCCCO

Pending Program Recommendations

Friday, December 14, 2018 is the deadline to submit a request in time for the Thursday, January 17, 2019, BACCC Monthly Call, To learn more, visit our Program Recommendations page and click THIS LINK for submission instructions. 


NEW! Consulting Opportunities


BACCC seeking to create a pool of Meeting Facilitators & Project Managers.  To learn more and find out how to apply, click HERE to view our Employment Opportunities page.


BACCC Staff


Rock Pfotenhauer, Chair, rock@baccc.net, (831) 479-6482
Kit O'Doherty, Director, kitodoherty@gmail.com, (650) 560-9798
Doreen O'Donovan, Data Research Analyst, 
doreen@baccc.net(831) 479-6481 

Kate Raymundo, Strong Workforce Program, Project Manager, kate@baccc.net, (831) 840-8512

Kelly Green, Events & Communications Coordinator, kelly@baccc.net, (408) 507-0404

John Carrese, Director, San Francisco Bay Center of Excellence , jcarrese@ccsf.edu , (415)267-6544


*Fiscal Agent for the BACCC Grant: Cabrillo College, 6500 Soquel Dr, Aptos, CA 95003



Sign-up for the BACCC listserve to receive all the latest information