Dr. James Friedrichsen

 General College Physics I (PHYS 1401-002)
Lecture: TTH 3:00-4:20
Lab: TTH 4:30-5:50
General College Physics II (PHYS 1402-002)          
Lecture: TTH 6:30-7:50
Lab: TTH 8:00-9:20
Engineering Physics I (PHYS 2425-005)
Lecture: MW 6:30-7:50
Lab: MW 8:00-9:20
 Week I
     Week I Week I
     Week II
     Week II Week II
     Week III
     Week III    
     Week III
     Week IV Week IV Week IV
      Week V  Week V  Week V
     Week VI  Week VI  Week VI
     Week VIIWeek VII Week VII
    • Monday, October 9, 2017
    • Wednesday, October 11, 2017
      Week VIII  Week VIII  Week VIII
     Week IX
     Week IX
     Week IX
      Week X
     Week X
     Week X
     Week XI    
     Week XI    
     Week XI
     Week XII   
       Week XII   
       Week XII
       Week XIII
      • Tuesday, November 21, 2017
      • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Holiday
       Week XIII
      • Tuesday, November 21, 2017
      • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Holiday
       Week XIII
       Week XIV
      • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
      • Thursday, November 30, 2017
       Week XIV
      • Tuesday, November 28, 2017
      • Thursday, November 30, 2017
       Week XIV
       Week XV
      • Tuesday, December 4, 2017
      • Thursday, December 6, 2017
       Week XV
      • Tuesday, December 4, 2017
      • Thursday, December 6, 2017
       Week XV
      • Monday. December 3, 2017
      • Wednesday, December 5, 2017
       Week XVI
      • Tuesday, December 11, 2017
      • Thursday, December 13, 2017
       Week XVI   
      • Tuesday, December 11, 2017
      • Thursday, December 13, 2017
       Week XVI
      • Monday. December 10 2017
      • Wednesday, December 12, 2017