Contact the Leaders


In Cub Scout packs, Akela is a symbol of wisdom, authority, and leadership. Akela is anyone who acts as a leader to the Scout. Akela can be a Cubmaster, Den Leader, Teacher or Parent depending on where the guidance takes place. In den meetings, it is the Den Leader who is Akela. During pack meetings it is the Cubmaster. At home, the parents fill this role.


If you would like to attend and suggest a topic for the next committee meeting, please use the following form to submit your topic: Committee Topic Form


Below is a list of Akela who make Pack 63 great for the scouts.  Please contact any of us if you have questions or comments.
Showing 23 items
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionResponsibilitiesGrade (Age)AkelaEmail
Den 3 Leader Tiger Den 1st Grade Justin Bohn den3@pack63.com 
Den 6 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade Chad Larkin den6@pack63.com 
Den 2 Leader Wolf Den 2nd Grade Philip Fibiger den2@pack63.com 
Den 1 Leader Bear Den 3rd Grade Janine Betances den1@pack63.com 
Den 8 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade Jarrod Glick den8@pack63.com 
Den 5 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade Les Heinen den5@pack63.com 
Den 9 Leader Webelos Den 4th Grade Ron Zinnato den9@pack63.com 
Den 7 Leader AOL Den 5th Grade Rich Perry den7@pack63.com 
Den 4 Leader AOL Den 5th Grade Jody Kizelewicz den4@pack63.com 
Cubmaster Entire Pack All Grades Chris Delgado Cubmaster@pack63.com 
Fundraising Entire Pack Pack Level Celines Delgado Fundraising@pack63.com 
Committee Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Maddie Heinen Committee.Chair@pack63.com 
Advancement Chair Entire Pack Pack Level Les Heinen Advancement@pack63.com 
Popcorn Kernel Entire Pack Pack Level Celines Delgado Popcorn@pack63.com 
Outdoor Activities Entire Pack Pack Level Tim Welch Camping@pack63.com 
Community Service Entire Pack Pack Level Maggie Finley Service.Projects@pack63.com 
Secretary Entire Pack Pack Level Misty Mills Secretary@pack63.com 
Treasurer Entire Pack Pack Level Kimberly Somers Treasurer@pack63.com 
Membership Coordinator Entire Pack Pack Level Parent Needed! Membership@pack63.com 
Webmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Kirk Finley Webmaster@pack63.com 
Pack Trainer Entire Pack Pack Level Chris Delgado Pack.Trainer@pack63.com 
Public Relations  Entire Pack Pack Level Parent Needed! PR@pack63.com 
Assistant Cubmaster Entire Pack Pack Level Tyler Wehrum Assistant.Cubmaster@pack63.com 
Showing 23 items