The HS TMI Team

The HS Team

Technology

Glenda Baker -
HS Instructional Technology Coach
gbaker@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 299
Office Location - HS Library
http://glendabaker.net/blog/


Ritu Java -  
HS Information Technology Assistant
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 299
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm 


Michal Kubo  - Technology Assistant
mkubo@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 299
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm 


 


 

Library

Linda Hayakawa - HS Library Media Specialist
Feeds 6 or 7 cats (it varies), once had a pet opossum
and likes tracking down ancestors.
Email: lhayakawa@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 298
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 
 
Ruth Bender - HS Circulation 
Ask Mrs. Bender for a great read. She'll set you right up, and make you laugh while she's doing it.
Email:  rbender@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 299
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm 
 
Kirby Yoshii - Cataloger
Loves cats and science fiction.
Mrs. Yoshii baked at least 400  brownies and
cupcakes for our last party!
Email:  kyoshii@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 292
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  7:00 am - 3:00 pm

 


Primo Chang - Acquisitions
Mr. Chang is an awesome tennis player!
Email:  hslibrary@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 291
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:30 am - 4:30 pm