HS Technology, Media and Information Team

Technology

Glenda Baker -
HS Instructional Technology Coach
gbaker@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 374
Office Location - HS Library
http://glendabaker.net/blog/




Simon Wise -  
HS Information Technology Assistant
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 416
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  7:30 am - 3:30 pm 




Michal Kubo  - HS Technology Assistant
mkubo@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 269
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  
7:30 am - 3:30 pm 


 


 

Library

Linda Hayakawa - HS Library Media Specialist
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 298
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:30 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tiffany Schreiber- HS Circulation 
Email:  tschreiber@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 299
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:30 am - 4:30 pm 
 
Kirby Yoshii - Cataloger
Email:  kyoshii@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 292
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  7:00 am - 3:00 pm
 

Primo Chang - Acquisitions
Email:  hslibrary@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 291
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:00 am - 4:00 pm



Catherine Fugelsang - Acquisitions & HS Circulation
Email:  cafugelsang@asij.ac.jp
Work Phone: 0422-34-5300 ext. 291
Office Location - HS Library
Office Hours:  8:00 am - 4:00 PM Monday
8:00 am - 11:00 Thursday and Friday