Welcome!

Click on each teachers name and it will take you to their website and other important classroom information

Please make sure you and your child have read this thoroughly 

Arcohe Student Parent Handbook
 

Language Arts Teachers:
Fuglsang@Arcohe.net 

Image result for language arts quotes


Garvey@arcohe.net 

Image result for language arts quotes


Floyd@arcohe.net


 
Up Coming Events on the East Campus

August 16 -  First Day of Junior High *1:30 Dismissal


Back to School Night: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM 

August 17 - 1:30 Dismissal

August 24 -  Picture Day 



Social Studies:
Komarov@Arcohe.net



Science:
Stockwell@arcohe.net

Related image
Check Schoolwise for grades and other important information

Math Teachers: 
Selby@Arcohe.net



Salfen@Arcohe.net




Learning Center Teachers: 
6th Grade
Stone@Arcohe.net



7th & 8th Grade
Kyes@Arcohe.net