2012-13 Track & Field Schedule


INDOOR

Date

Meet

Location

Information/Results

 
Fri., Nov. 30


 GVSU Laker Early Bird

Allendale, MI

Results

Fri., Dec. 14

GVSU Holiday Open

Allendale, MI


Results

Sat., Jan. 5

Calvin College

Grand Rapids, MI


Results

Fri., Jan. 11

CMU Invitational

Mt. Pleasant,  MI


Results

Fri., Jan. 18

GVSU Mike Lints Alumni Open

Allendale, MI


Results

Sat., Jan. 26

NAIA/NCAA III Challenge

Bourbonnais, IL

 
 
Fri. Feb. 1


 Trine Invitational #2

 Angola, IN

Results

Fri./Sat., Feb. 8-9

GVSU Big Meet

Allendale, MI


Friday Results
Saturday Results

Sat., Feb. 9

Calvin College Invitational

Grand Rapids, MI


Results

Sat., Feb. 16

WHAC Championships

Angola, IN


Results

Thu/Sat., Feb. 28 - Mar. 2

NAIA Indoor Championships

Geneva, OH


Results





OUTDOOR

Date

Meet

Location

Information/Results

 
Fri./Sat., Mar. 29-30
 
Grand Rapids Open

 Houseman Field

Results

Sat., Apr. 6

Spartan Invitational

East Lansing, MI


Results

Sat., Apr. 13

Northwood Open

Midland, MI


Cancelled

Fri./Sat., Apr. 19-20

GVSU Al Owens Classic

Allendale, MI


Sat., Apr. 27

Ernie Mousseau Track & Field Classic

Houseman Field

 

 Thu./Fri., May
2-3
 
WHAC Championships
 
Grand Rapids, MI

Results

Wed., May 8

Aquinas Twilight Open

Houseman Field


   Results

Fri./Sat., May 10-11

GVSU Last Chance Meet

Allendale, MI

Thu./Sat., May 23-25

NAIA Championships

Marion, IN


Full Results