Administration Office
1604 Sweetwater, Alliance NE 69301

Phone:  (308)762-5475  Fax: (308)762-8249                                                                                                        Return to APS Staff Lists Page

Staff:  Click here to Email all Administration Office Staff as a Group

 Name Position     Photo
Troy Unzicker
Marianne Carlson   Director of Business Services   
Rita Moravek Director of Instructional Services      
Lori Watson
Accounts Payable
Secretary to the Board of Education
Julie Bottger
Administrative Assistant 
Marcela Loera
Payroll Clerk 
Tonya Cox
Administrative Assistant
Wellness Representative
Heidi Manion
Tech Integration & Repairs 
Kurt Zadina
 Network Specialist 
Joan Ibarra
 Systems & Data Technician 
David Rotter
Blas Leyva
 Maintenance/Bus Driver