Woodford Hollow School District Documents

The Southwest Vermont Supervisory Union (SVSU) includes six school districts:  Bennington, North Bennington, Shaftsbury, Pownal, Woodford, Mount Anthony Union School District No. 14 (which includes Mount Anthony Union Middle School and Mount Anthony Union High School).

District school boards select two of their elected board members, plus one alternate, to serve on the SVSU School Board. This selection process typically takes place at the board reorganization meeting after elections take place in March.

Board Members

Woodford Board Members (Term Expires)

Dick Frantz - 375-4475 - Vice Chair, Clerk (2020)
Susan Hoag - 379-3728 - (2022)
Mark A. Tilley - Chair (2021)

Chair and Vice Chair have off-meeting warrant signature authority.


Committee Assignments

Finance:   Mark A. Tilley
Food Advisory:   Mark A. Tilley
Personnel:   Dick Frantz
Policy:   Dick Frantz
Technology:   TBD


Woodford Hollow / SVSU