About Us‎ > ‎

Project Explore Advisory Council


  • Elaine Becker
  • Dave Modrynski
  • Greg & Leah Paulson
  • Paula Krippner
  • Kelly Ruiz, Chairperson
  • Kevin Johnson
  • Caroline Gettz
  • Sona Parker
  • Brian Schreifels, Vice-Chairperson

Staff Members

  • Derek Appleyard, Project Explore Program Coordinator
  • Barb St. Aubin, Community Education Manager


The Project Explore Advisory Council meets every two months to discuss how to secure additional funding and also provides input for new classes and activities. If you are interested in joining, call Derek at 651-423-7931 for more information.


Upcoming Meetings:

September 19, 2017; November 21, 2017
6:30-8:00pm at Valley Middle School