Career Planning

The APICS Career Center is the premier resource for companies seeking experienced specialists in the field of operations management and for professionals seeking operations management positions in production, inventory, materials management, supply chain, logistics, purchasing, and more.
If you are a company that is looking for great candidates - send us an email with the job description and other important facts to jobs@apicsdet.org and we will post on our Linked In Group!
If you are a student or professional that is looking for your next career opportunity, take a look at our linked in group, the list of companies below, and at the APICS Career Center.  



CompanyWebsiteCareer Page
Arden Companies http://www.ardencompanies.com http://www.ardencompanies.com/careers 
Art Van Furniture http://www.artvan.com/ http://www.artvan.com/Careers 
BASF http://www.basf.com http://jobs.basf.us/?utm_source=careersite&utm_campaign=Careers 
Carhartt http://www.carhartt.com/ http://www.carhartt.com/careers 
Ciber http://www.ciber.com/ http://www.ciber.com/us/index.cfm/careers/a-career-at-ciber/ 
Cooper Standard http://cooperstandard.com/ http://cooperstandard.com/careers 
Design Systems, Inc. http://dsidsc.com http://dsidsc.com/careers.asp 
Domino's Pizza http://www.dominosbiz.com/ http://www.dominosbiz.com/Biz-Public-EN/Site+Content/Secondary/Careers/ 
Eby-Brown http://www.eby-brown.com http://www.eby-brown.com/careers 
Ford http://corporate.ford.com/ http://corporate.ford.com/careers?&ccode=US 
General Motors http://gm.com/ http://careers.gm.com/ 
Homedics  http://www.homedics.com http://www.homedics.com/careers 
J & B Medical http://www.jandbmedical.com http://www.jandbmedical.com/jandb/?SID=64ea3ff4578bcad774eadc11c6b39032Careers 
Johnson Controls http://www.johnsoncontrols.com/ http://www.johnsoncontrols.com/content/us/en/careers.html 
La Z Boy http://www.la-z-boy.com/ http://www.la-z-boy.com/content/AboutLaZBoy/Careers/ 
Magneti Marelli http://www.magnetimarelli.com/ http://www.magnetimarelli.com/careers 
Masco Corporation http://masco.com/ http://masco.com/careers/ 
Penske http://penske.com http://penske.com/careers 
Pet Supplies Plus http://www.petsuppliesplus.com/ http://www.petsuppliesplus.com/custserv/employment.jsp 
Pittsburgh Glass Works http://www.pgwglass.com http://www.pgwglass.com/ourcompany/Pages/Employment.aspx 
TNG Worldwide http://www.tngworldwide.com http://www.tngworldwide.com/content/careers 
Fiat Chrysler Automotive http://www.fcagroup.com/en-US/Pages/home.aspx http://www.fcagroup.com/en-US/careers/work/Pages/work.aspx 
Magna International of America http://www.magna.com/global-reach/north-america http://www.magna.com/careers 
Lear Corp. http://lear.com http://lear.com/Site/Careers/ 
American Axle & Manufacturing http://www.aam.com/ http://www.aam.com/Careers.html 
Trinity Health http://www.trinity-health.org http://www.trinity-health.org/Careers 
Beaumont Health http://www.beaumont.org/ http://www.beaumont.org/careers/ 
Ascension Michigan http://www.ascension.org/ http://www.ascension.org/careers 
Delphi Automotive http://delphi.com http://delphi.com/careers/ 
Visteon http://www.visteon.com http://www.visteon.com/careers/index.html 
Federal Mogul Corp http://www.federalmogul.com/en-US/Pages/Home.aspx http://www.federalmogul.com/en-US/Careers/Pages/Home.aspx 
Showing 31 items from page Southeast Michigan Companies sorted by edit time. View more »


Comments