Lowell I. Hinkle Memorial Scholarship Winner - Alex Vogel (Sr.)

Team M.V.P. - Evan Brown (Sr.)
Offensive M.V.P. - Steve Haugh (Jr.)
Defensive M.V.P. - Brady Theis (Jr.)
Pitching M.V.P. - Alex Vogel (Sr.)
Mr. Hustle - Frank Wielinski (Sr.)
Most Improved - Braden Womack (Sr.)
Coaches Awards - Brock Nartker (Jr.)

First Team All-Ohio - Evan Brown (OF)

Academic All-Northern Lakes league
• Evan Brown
• Carter Crum
• Jared Keyser
• Isaac Smith
• Brad Tanner
• Alex Vogel
• Frank Wielinski
• Braden Womack

1st Team All-Northern Lakes League
• Alex Vogel (P)
• Braden Womack (DH)
• Evan Brown (OF)
2nd Team All-Northern Lakes League
• Jared Keyser (2B)
• Steve Haugh (3B)
• Nick Schneider (OF)
3rd Team All-Northern Lakes League
• Brady Theis (3B)
• Brock Nartker (U)

1st Team All-District
• Evan Brown
• Alex Vogel
2nd Team All-District
• Steve Haugh
Honorable Mention All-District
• Braden Womack
• Brock Nartker

2017 Summer Baseball Camp dates announced. Click here for more information. 
NLL Baseball Preview: Anthony Wayne looks for 5-Star Year
Click here to access the updated AWHS Baseball Legacy Wall.