Transportation

Name Position Phone Email

Jesse Chavarria

Interim Director

(714) 517-7544 Ext. 4240

jchavarria@anaheimelementary.org

Donna Wittenberg

Transportation Operations Supervisor

(714) 517-7543 Ext. 4250

dwittenberg@anaheimelementary.org

Francisco Reynoso

Transportation Services Coordinator

(714) 517-7543 Ext. 4247

jreynosoperez@anaheimelementary.org

Rob Henson

Fleet Supervisor

(714) 517-7128 Ext. 4248

rhenson@anaheimelementary.org

Maribel Fernandez

Director's Secretary

(714) 517-7544 Ext. 4241

mjfernandez@anaheimelementary.org

Carlos Barrios

Office Assistant

(714) 517-7544 Ext. 4243

Cbarrios@anaheimelementary.org

Esther Martinez

Dispatcher/Scheduler

(714) 517-7543 Ext. 4246

emartinez@anaheimelementary.org

Katie Blust

Dispatcher/Scheduler

(714) 517-7543 Ext. 4244

kblust@anaheimelementary.org

J.P. Jones

School Bus Driver Instructor

(714) 517-7543 Ext. 4245

jpjones@anaheimelementary.org

Subpages (1): 2017-18 Bus Schedules
Comments